Throttle2 Supersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 lai buy buy buy ... 15% + 15% ... mai tu liao ... heavenly view oops ... no $6M no talk TOP 2014 and took time to gauge customer profile wor ... lol http://newlaunch-sgcondo.com/ardmore-three/ Wah.....slowly lah....no rush ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 With all the good property news rushing out recently, hope MND, instead of thinking about removing cooling measures, consider implementing cool No. 9, to stamp this euphoria before it runaway. "Good" news Muayhahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 (edited) Peace Centre here I come. I always wanted to live in peace. peace centre now lots of korean niteclub not bad looking but got attitude problems needs to look carefully. just met 1 , inside club looks like 28 in room looks like 38 the makeup thicker than playdo clay Edited April 17, 2016 by Staff69 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 peace centre now lots of korean niteclub not bad looking but got attitude problems needs to look carefully. just met 1 , inside club looks like 28 in room looks like 38 the makeup thicker than playdo clay 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 Peace Centre here I come. I always wanted to live in peace. Haha not sure if can live in peace there. Too many temptations around 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 lai buy buy buy ... 15% + 15% ... mai tu liao ... heavenly view oops ... no $6M no talk TOP 2014 and took time to gauge customer profile wor ... lol http://newlaunch-sgcondo.com/ardmore-three/ The usual developers gimmick as with new launches.Mark up list price and offer discount, nothing new. No need $6M, after discount only $5M plus..can talk! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 if got $5M to spare ... there are plenty of choices ... hehe The usual developers gimmick as with new launches.Mark up list price and offer discount, nothing new.No need $6M, after discount only $5M plus..can talk! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 Hahahah :) I don't have the $ to stay in above place, but I am contented in my own backyard :) You are humble bro yup, be contented and happy...priceless! No need to stay such places, money doesn't buy class ;) 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 Money will buy you an S Class baby You are humble bro yup, be contented and happy...priceless! No need to stay such places, money doesn't buy class ;) 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LPPL 6th Gear April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 The usual developers gimmick as with new launches. Mark up list price and offer discount, nothing new. No need $6M, after discount only $5M plus..can talk! If got $5 million, will buy something more precious than airspace in district 9.... landed in district 15 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 You are humble bro yup, be contented and happy...priceless! No need to stay such places, money doesn't buy class ;) Basket, like that you telling me I fail. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 Money will buy you an S Class baby Yeah baby, nice choice S Class rocks! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 if got $5M to spare ... there are plenty of choices ... hehe If got $5 million, will buy something more precious than airspace in district 9.... landed in district 15Yeah bros, I know what I wanna do with 5mil Basket, like that you telling me I fail.Huh..why fail? Wish you all success bro 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 The Business Times Property, April 2016. Happy reading! http://www.btinvest.com.sg/system/bti/property_apr2016/PDF/property2016.pdf 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/property-management-news/2016/4/122853/hk-developer-to-launch-stars-of-kovan HK developer to launch Stars of Kovan April 16, 2016 The 99-year leasehold Stars of Kovan by Cheung Kong Property Holdings (CKPH) will include four high-rise towers with 390 apartments and five strata terrace units. It is expected to be completed in November 2020. Around 23 percent of the units are one-bedrooms, 61 percent are two-bedders and 15 percent are three-bedders. Sizes range from 506 sq ft to 1,023 sq ft for the apartments. Meanwhile, each of the strata terrace homes are three storeys high, with an area of about 1,830 sq ft. According to Francis Wong, Director of CKPH, this is “one of the few attractive and sexy projects in the market”. He said that prices will be benchmarked against The Tembusu and Trilive, two nearby condominiums that average around $1,550 to $1,600 psf. Prices are likely to be in the range of $800,000 for a one-bedder, $1.2 million for a two-bedder and $1.5 million for a three-bedder. In addition, 46 British-inspired commercial shops on the ground floor will go on sale for around $5,500 to $7,000 psf. “Our marketing campaign will roll out primarily in Singapore and simultaneously in Hong Kong and Britain. We are confident that with our reputation and track record, the project will appeal to both local home buyers and foreign investors,” said Wong. Meanwhile, the group believes the long-term prospects of Singapore’s property market remains promising. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 (edited) It's called Stars of Kovan? 46 British-inspired commercial shops wtf... simi is this? sell fish n chip ? Edited April 18, 2016 by Mockngbrd 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 If not mistaken, Tembusu and Trilive are freehold condos, so not sure how come this Star of Kovan can use them as a price benchmark when Star is 99 years and with a weak market, they should be priced at least 20% lower IMO. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 It's called Stars of Kovan? wtf... simi is this? sell fish n chip ? i believe is this if confirm this. buying a unit now btw do they accept monopoly currency ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...