Wed 14th & Fri 16th ICE Meetup at AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 from 9pm

Bobcatsysop

MCF ICE Meetup at AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 Food Sun Cafe Kopitiam. AMK Swimming Pool and "Catholic Church of Christ Of The King" are nearby. We meet 2 times a week. One on Wednesday and the other on Friday at the same venue. List your attendence below on which date(s) you are going to attend. Click here for map: http://sg.shownearby.com/address/98945/332...io_avenue_1/map

Driving Directions:

CTE Exit Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 >> at X Junction of Bishan Rd turn to AMK Avenue 8 then drive slowly after a very short distance, you see a Shell Petrol Station. Turn to a small lane (showing Block 330 - 337) to a big car park. Turn at the 1st row of car park just behind the Shell Petrol Station , next to the "Catholic Church of Christ Of The King". We sit near the Muslim Food Stall outer fringe tables facing the car park. Do not park at the red season parking area. Rows 1 and 2 are white lots. Please park at the white parking lots only.

Date: Wed 14th May, 2008

Time: from 9pm

List your attendance here:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

Date: Fri 16th May, 2008

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

FYI, JeffTeng is back in town from curryland this week. See you all there.

For newbies, pls PM or SMS Bob 9628 75898 if you are not sure of the location but wanted to attend.

MCF ICE Meetup at AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 Food Sun Cafe Kopitiam. AMK Swimming Pool and "Catholic Church of Christ Of The King" are nearby. We meet 2 times a week. One on Wednesday and the other on Friday at the same venue. List your attendence below on which date(s) you are going to attend. Click here for map: http://sg.shownearby.com/address/98945/332...io_avenue_1/map

Driving Directions:

CTE Exit Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 >> at X Junction of Bishan Rd turn to AMK Avenue 8 then drive slowly after a very short distance, you see a Shell Petrol Station. Turn to a small lane (showing Block 330 - 337) to a big car park. Turn at the 1st row of car park just behind the Shell Petrol Station , next to the "Catholic Church of Christ Of The King". We sit near the Muslim Food Stall outer fringe tables facing the car park. Do not park at the red season parking area. Rows 1 and 2 are white lots. Please park at the white parking lots only.

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

2. Spinworkx aka Roy (Last week before ICT so must go)

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

Anyways, just a thought...both days same location...not boring meh?

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

3. harveynorman aka Harvey

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

3. harveynorman ka Harvey (cannot confirm for Fri)

yar bro but i find AMK the most ideal place for meetup.

Edited by Harveynorman

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

4. Punkeyboozter aka Trevor

5. JohnOng316 (help needed for P80 tuning)

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

6. Zeee aka Ramsey (abt 9.30pm)

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

4. Bearbear1494

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

7. Bearbear1494

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

4. Bearbear1494

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

7. Bearbear1494

8. Dunno aka Derrick

Venue: AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 Kopitiam

In Attendance were:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

2. Spinworkx aka Roy

4. Bearbear1494 aka Jonathan

5. Slidingturtle aka Ivan

6. Wankie aka Thomas

7. Shooter aka Eric

8. Slonez aka Andrew

9. River aka Ken in Honda Type R.

10. Boring aka Gary

11. Chris in White Suzuki Swift.

12. Nitekidz aka Eddy

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

7. Bearbear1494

8. Dunno aka Derrick

Post: MCF ICE Meetup at AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 Food Sun Cafe Kopitiam. AMK Swimming Pool and "Catholic Church of Christ Of The King" are nearby. We meet 2 times a week. One on Wednesday and the other on Friday at the same venue. List your attendence below on which date(s) you are going to attend. Click here for map: http://sg.shownearby.com/address/98945/332...io_avenue_1/map

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

7. Bearbear1494

8. Dunno aka Derrick

9. Pitbull aka David

----------

aka Bob | Nissan Sunny Beige PFL-N16 SS LE M/T Apr 2002 | Pioneer DEH-P80RS 2-way active | Focal Utopia 165W | Steg K24 x 2 | Sub Earthquake SWS-10 | Steg QM120.2X | Monster RCA 402 XLN | Monster XP

Post: MCF ICE Meetup at AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 Food Sun Cafe Kopitiam. AMK Swimming Pool and "Catholic Church of Christ Of The King" are nearby. We meet 2 times a week. One on Wednesday and the other on Friday at the same venue. List your attendence below on which date(s) you are going to attend. Click here for map: http://sg.shownearby.com/address/98945/332...io_avenue_1/map

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob

7. Bearbear1494

8. Dunno aka Derrick

9. Pitbull aka David

10. Sarong1

Driving Directions:

1. BobcatSysOp aka Bob (9pm)

2. Spinworkx aka Roy (9pm)

3. Zeee aka Ramsey (abt 9.30pm)

4. Bearbear1494 aka Jonathan (abt 9pm)

5. Dunno aka Derrick (abt 9.00pm)

6. Pitbull aka David (abt 9.45pm)

7 Sarong1 aka David (abt 9 plus)

8. Michael_lch (about 11pm)

9. Boring aka Gary (about 10pm)

10. Slonez aka Andrew (abt 9.30pm)

11. Punkeyboozter aka Trevor (abt 9 plus)

12. Nitekidz aka Eddy (abt 9 plus)

13. JohnOng316 (tentatively late. tbc)

14. JeffTeng (tentatively late, tbc)

Edited by Bobcatsysop

Hi regular ICE kakis,

Just to let you know that I will be away in China for holiday with my wife next week for 1 week, bros Spinworkx and Dunno will be in reservists till 30th. Bro Slonez aka Andrew will also be away in Indonesia next week.

We are taking a break all the way till 30th May when we will have one combined ICE meetup with SG Car Audio Forum.

Click here for details of this ICE meetup at the same AMK Ave 1 Blk 332 Kopitiam from 9pm. http://www.phpbbserver.com/sgcaraudio/view...orum=sgcaraudio

Will see you all on Friday 30th May 2008. wave.gif

Sorry I didn't turn up. I slept thru to next day from 8pm... tongue.gif

Edited by Boring

My reservist starts on Wed. Not sure what the program is like, scully kenna stay in type. I can't organise at this moment. But will try to turn up if there's one, provided I can book out every night.

That's Ok.. You are just too tired. I left at around midnight just before bros Michael_lch and Sarong1 were asking about you.