Jl1500k Clutched May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 Yalor, maybe she kan cheong spider liao and want to rush out that why she drove a Rush. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris80 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 Man in blue very funny one la. People kenna assaulted, bleed a bit, they dun care. People kenna hammer until died, then they came and corner off the area. People steal in shopping centre, handed over to the police. People scratch other people car, they say give warning for mischief, the rest you settle yourself. Like that how to work, find the loophole lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildred11 Neutral Newbie May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 $3 car wash is for sedans only. Toyota Rush is SUV, therefore price is about $5 to $6 if she is not using coupon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 maybe she tot ish free... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 My ''didi' is free for her.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stitchohana Neutral Newbie May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 read and understand the law before you comment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Actually, not many people here, including myself, know much about laws... But this is not the point. The point is who you are in this society, the men in blue can still do something if you are someone up there, based on whatever penal code xxx. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 think its quite easy to find.. I dun think there's much YELLOW rush in singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tmap_boy Neutral Newbie May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 I also think she sincerely forgot in the panic.. Maybe a day or two later..she will realise and come back to pay. Let's not judge her too early. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 A lot of people nowadays conveniently forget to pay. I have a colleague who always forget to pay the uncle who help him to pack rice. Where got everytime forget one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 I wasnt so sure so many drivers read this forum until i see this thread. One car wash within such a small window can gather so many MCFers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Is not forget is act blur dun wat to pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginx Neutral Newbie May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 (edited) one more caltex yishun/thomson washer here.... Edited May 11, 2008 by Ginx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 car wash only $3? That is cheap!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 I was there too. i'm the blue honda edix. the girl who was driving the yellow toyota rush really a comedy. reverse wrongly after the wash. everybody was laughing. after that just drove off. and everybody stunned ! omg. 3dollars also don't want pay. she didn't even get her car clean dry. just drive off after the wash. what a day ! Wa...i tink the gal was too embarassed and thus rushed off after seeing u guys all laughing at her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nazaki Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Maybe I say this too soon. I saw a FEMALE YELLOW rush driver today in woodlands. The lady looks like in her late 30s to 40s to me.. If its her, I guess those guys that posted earlier.. might wanna reconsider wat they say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iygnaug 1st Gear May 12, 2008 Author Share May 12, 2008 Acutally if you buy the coupons from them(23+3), depending on promotion, it will be less than $2 per wash. If you want to bargain more coupons also can. Actually, there was a similar car wash service at Caltex (Thomson, at the chain of petrol stations), but then the company folded, so those who bought the coupons suffered a loss. This Nee Soon Caltex has been doing this for many years already. They are opened 24 hrs, just that from 5am to 8am cannot use coupons. That was what the person told me. Anyway, i started this thread not to flame anyone, but to raise awareness on how a simple unthoughtful act can cost you. Also, i hope the yellow rush is reading this. Help fellow forumers mah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Punkeyboozter Neutral Newbie May 12, 2008 Share May 12, 2008 ha i saw this veeerryy ugly yellow rush that was really clean on its way to jurong on sunday mid day with a woman driver cutting people off driving like its the Dakar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...