To the yellow Toyota Rush at Nee Soon Caltex carwash

Iygnaug

Hope the driver is reading this. I was behind you at the car wash just now. You left the station at 7.30pm. It was bold of you to drive off without paying $3 for the car wash(if u didn't buy coupons). Just to let you know that there are video cameras installed at the vicinity and your car plate number got recorded down. I would urge you to go back and settle the payment privately, rather than wait for the police to knock on your door for $3. cheers...

I was there too. i'm the blue honda edix. the girl who was driving the yellow toyota rush really a comedy. reverse wrongly after the wash. everybody was laughing. after that just drove off. and everybody stunned ! omg. 3dollars also don't want pay. she didn't even get her car clean dry. just drive off after the wash. what a day !

haha, such a coincidences...

I was the green rio in front of her....

Anyway, what the washing guy told me is that they will consolidate every car that never pay after washing and compile a list to the police for follow up action.

Would police care about someone stealing a candy bar from 7-11? I think they do...

If i am the owner of the business, i will care...

$3 car wash not easy to survive.....

Edited by Iygnaug

Aiya. Must be reverse wrongly liao. See so many ppl looking & laughing at her. So malu until just drove off lor. Probably crying for her [bigcry] MAMA [bigcry] too.

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Hope the driver is reading this. I was behind you at the car wash just now. You left the station at 7.30pm. It was bold of you to drive off without paying $3 for the car wash(if u didn't buy coupons). Just to let you know that there are video cameras installed at the vicinity and your car plate number got recorded down. I would urge you to go back and settle the payment privately, rather than wait for the police to knock on your door for $3. cheers...

Lidat shiok already? ...steam already?

hahaha

Can read in papers many assault cases police also dun bother....you think they will be bothered for $3 [laugh] Maybe tell u honest mistake and time to move on [shakehead]

Wana drive off without paying, better go Jbee rah. Pump full tank & drive off.

Same thing, bor thai chi one. But this way u probably save $100+ instead of a mere $3. [:p]

But hor, better dont return to the place. Probably will kena han-dum jia-lat jia-lat. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I also think it's more of a case of garang garbo.. At loss what to do after an embarassing manuever with so many people watching.. Panick then drive off..

maybe she tinks the wash is "complimentary". [sly]

Can read in papers many assault cases police also dun bother....you think they will be bothered for $3 [laugh] Maybe tell u honest mistake and time to move on [shakehead]

Why dun you just try to steal from 7/11 and see will you be handed to the man in blue.