Route88 2nd Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Maybe those boys on bicycle took it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 I put is at the outer upper end! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Hi all member, May i ask when i paste the blind spot mirror its should be the left bottom or right bottom??????? depends on the type of blind spot mirror u using, if u using the common brand that u can at carrefour, best is to paste at lower right side. firstly u can see your blind spot, second u can see your rear wheel which is useful for parking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidercool 1st Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Hi all member, May i ask when i paste the blind spot mirror its should be the left bottom or right bottom??????? go get the convex mirror, example twister mirror .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Hi all member, May i ask when i paste the blind spot mirror its should be the left bottom or right bottom??????? I placed mine at inner bottom. Use it to aid parking, so can see how far wheel is away from kerb or parking lot line. I prefer keeping the outer area free cos that's the area I use most, wouldn't want to block it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear May 12, 2008 Share May 12, 2008 yeah lor...I don't need the head rest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 12, 2008 Share May 12, 2008 No headrest not wise, the headrest is to reduce your chance of breaking your neck in the event of collision. Take care. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear May 12, 2008 Share May 12, 2008 for me, I do opposite Toyo, it's at the inner bottom of the side mirror same same i prefer to use the most "useless" area of the mirror. pasting it further out will use up space which i can see other vehicles with. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zakuii 1st Gear May 12, 2008 Share May 12, 2008 I paste them on the outermost top. It helps me to look out for blind spots as well as look out for kerbs while parking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 the round mirror can also be rotated 360deg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 mine cannot leh. i bought the cheaper and unrotatable one but i knew what i was getting and tested all positions before i pasted it on tightly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 as long as the position is correct than it's ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auron 2nd Gear May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 at one time was thinking of getting these, but after knowing how to adjust the side mirror, there is no need for such blind spot mirror already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boi2uncle 2nd Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 How u guys remove the mirror? Super sticky leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 just "spray" a few drops of lighter fluid (kereosene) on the double sided tape, wat for 1 to 2 mins for the fluid to "melt" the glue on the double sided tape and l peel it off. the residue of the double sided tape could be remove using the lighter fluid as well.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 LTA rule say muz paste on top kekekeke Got such LTA rule meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...