Superboys Neutral Newbie May 9, 2008 Share May 9, 2008 Hi all member, May i ask when i paste the blind spot mirror its should be the left bottom or right bottom??????? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear May 9, 2008 Share May 9, 2008 for me i prefer to paste it at outermost bottom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear May 9, 2008 Share May 9, 2008 for me, I do opposite Toyo, it's at the inner bottom of the side mirror Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adawang 1st Gear May 9, 2008 Share May 9, 2008 If u use it for blind spot , paste on inner side of car, angle it to view further away fm car If use as parking aid, paste on outer side, angle it to view car tyre LTA rule say muz paste on top kekekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 (edited) For me, i paste at the outermost bottom Mine are those adjustable ones Edited May 10, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 for me I dont put...becoz I have a longer curve rear mirror can see blind spot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chome Neutral Newbie May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 I pasted at outer bottom. Some of the bllind sport mirror can be adjusted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 I have 400mm convex rear view mirror but still cannot see blind spot on the left as the front passenger seat head rest blocks the view. The pictures on the packaging all bluff one, dont have seat headrest that is why wide angle good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 Same here for me...Inner bottom...It is to aid me when doing reverse parking so that tyres dun hit kerb... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 Bottom far end...but since'i dont paste it anymore eversince kena stolen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 (edited) kena stolen? so your one is very special/expensive type one? Or you r unlucky one. Edited May 11, 2008 by Jl1500k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Anything also can get stolen, last time my tire valve cap also stolen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akari_ph 1st Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 for me paste inner bottom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikeyeo Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Hi Superboys, you did not mention whether you are considering the round or rectangular blind spot mirror. My personal opinion is that you get the rectangular one and stick it on the extreme bottom end of the side mirror. I tried both rectangular and round one but find that the latter gives lots of distortions, I eventually use the rectangular. As the curvature of one end is thicker than the other, place the thinner end of the blind spot mirror to the extreme end of the rear view mirror to achieve a wider angle of vision. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brock 1st Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Same here for me...Inner bottom...It is to aid me when doing reverse parking so that tyres dun hit kerb... Same reason too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 must be those kids got nothing better to do. Stock condition is the best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan96935sg Neutral Newbie May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Last time my tyre air valve caps also kenna stolen.....knn dunno which monkey! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear May 11, 2008 Share May 11, 2008 Same here for me...Inner bottom...It is to aid me when doing reverse parking so that tyres dun hit kerb... yah, very good to look out for kerb and at the same time can also view for blind spot ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...