Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 9, 2008 Share May 9, 2008 well....... we will go poke poke poke poke poke.......... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 Quote i cannot imagine harry will go for this. wah lan eh... u dunno he jus made a Project Dolly-2 singapore version Harry Project..... probably clone a few of himself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 u r wols... yest wanbao already reported there is this guy at HK, killed, dismember and flush a 16 yrs old sch gal into toilet liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 i tot already cloned ministar into minilee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched May 10, 2008 Share May 10, 2008 I thought he had a deal with the devil? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 14, 2017 Share May 14, 2017 Do not sleep in the morgue http://worldnewsdailyreport.com/morgue-employee-cremated-by-mistake-while-taking-a-nap/ it's fake news but wa lau haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 15, 2017 Share May 15, 2017 On 5/14/2017 at 10:37 PM, RadX said: Do not sleep in the morgue http://worldnewsdailyreport.com/morgue-employee-cremated-by-mistake-while-taking-a-nap/ it's fake news but wa lau haha Chief, remember ah...never sleep in there even when you are dead tired or the news won't be fake any more 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 (edited) Actually they can just pour into the sea ; just like NEA says can sprinkle ashes like take a boat to near Pulau UBin Writer says body should not be cremated; Some religions/ practice require immediate cremation some may not, whats his issue??? If people want to bury fine, people want to cremate fine also, people want to go into liquid state fine also and there are people whom want to donate their body for science, I also respect that too (just sharing only) Edited May 29, 2017 by BanCoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 2:28 AM, BanCoe said: Actually they can just pour into the sea ; just like NEA says can sprinkle ashes like take a boat to near Pulau UBin Writer says body should not be cremated; Some religions/ practice require immediate cremation some may not, whats his issue??? If people want to bury fine, people want to cremate fine also, people want to go into liquid state fine also and there are people whom want to donate their body for science, I also respect that too IMG_1834.JPG(just sharing only) you burn it, it goes to the air and cause air pollution and harmful to the ozone layer. you flush it down the drain and it remains on earth, i duno how the treatment of wastewater and how it recycle back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 2:52 AM, Jman888 said: you burn it, it goes to the air and cause air pollution and harmful to the ozone layer. Ahh.... this one is religious practise by faiths or choice... anyway it does not take up land space; I think making a car creates more pollution than cremating a body (also less chemicals released unlike making a car) you flush it down the drain and it remains on earth, i duno how the treatment of wastewater and how it recycle back No need to flush it - the way the writer puts exaggerates it ) , if its biodegrable or non chemical affluence.... can just pour into Botanic Gardens or Gardens by the Bay or Sea is fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 https://youtu.be/OB8cop0TLR0 https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B7ZxGfVCMAAOzbT.jpg:large 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 2:28 AM, BanCoe said: Actually they can just pour into the sea ; just like NEA says can sprinkle ashes like take a boat to near Pulau UBin Writer says body should not be cremated; Some religions/ practice require immediate cremation some may not, whats his issue??? If people want to bury fine, people want to cremate fine also, people want to go into liquid state fine also and there are people whom want to donate their body for science, I also respect that too IMG_1834.JPG(just sharing only) you try book a lot in LimChuKang Cemetery ... see how much will cost you. @radx is the book keeper there in case you need more info 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 6:28 AM, Mustank said: https://youtu.be/OB8cop0TLR0 https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B7ZxGfVCMAAOzbT.jpg:large Why the guy look like he is made of silicon??? There are some races/ communities which feed the bodies to vultures in Tibet and India which is becoming rarer On 5/29/2017 at 7:21 AM, Angcheek said: you try book a lot in LimChuKang Cemetery ... see how much will cost you. @radx is the book keeper there in case you need more info Wah! you got experience in everything ... OK you are my walking Google .... got all lobangs 1, from Crib to Coffins Some more you got inhouse lobangs , hope you don't take commissions for this kind of thing oso 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 8:49 AM, BanCoe said: Why the guy look like he is made of silicon??? There are some races/ communities which feed the bodies to vultures in Tibet and India which is becoming rarer Wah! you got experience in everything ... OK you are my walking Google .... got all lobangs 1, from Crib to Coffins Some more you got inhouse lobangs , hope you don't take commissions for this kind of thing oso So wasteful. Should practice endocannibalism instead. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 8:50 AM, Kusje said: So wasteful. Should practice endocannibalism instead. i feed u to vultures but then its cruelty to birds lor...like this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnISAAZa3Ys @bancoe....dinner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 After the heart stop beating and the brain stop functioning......whatever happens there after is meant for the living. Nothing to do with the deceased. So stop arguing what is right, wrong, respectful for the dead as if we are really fighting for their rights. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 10:13 AM, RadX said: i feed u to vultures but then its cruelty to birds lor...like this @bancoe....dinner? You and @Angcheek can go together and invite @Kusje for dinner You post this video I decided to extend my Puasa-ing or become Vegetarian now Aiyah!! .... different cultures /communities have different burial ways ... some even put the bodies up on hills too on stilts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 29, 2017 Share May 29, 2017 On 5/29/2017 at 10:29 AM, Vratenza said: After the heart stop beating and the brain stop functioning......whatever happens there after is meant for the living. Nothing to do with the deceased. So stop arguing what is right, wrong, respectful for the dead as if we are really fighting for their rights. What about living dead / walking dead / undead dead ? ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...