NS Ranks  

222 members have voted

1. 1.

• MEN (PTE, PFC, LCP & CPL)
    • Specialist (3SG, 2SG, 1SG, SSG & MSG)
    • Warrants Officers
    • Junior Officers (2LT, LTA & CPT)
    • Senior Officers (MAJ & above)

Just curious what ranks do our forumers here hold in NS.

Haiz..

Just received a letter from Army saying they promoted me to the next higher NS after 2 high keys. Is this normal? Sianz leh, higher rank means more chances of "kannaing" the KAH positions..

I already push my buddies to become the PS and CSM liao during my two high keys.. I worried with the promotion next reservist will kanna or not..

Anyone experience this before?

ROD and ORD is two totally diff things hor..

u so young, must be ORD la.

ROD means no more reservist/ICT liao

No leh..

My bro was PFC b4..

Then ORD as LCP last year..

The CFC is crappy rank le..

Dunno spec or man??

it is one class above Exempted..

in short, suitable for clerical job la.. but then, i think i asking for upgrade.. too tuang not used to it.. [sweatdrop]

Hmm... CFC is neither spec nor man.

Anyways, i never knew what was so "first-class" about the corporal.

Still prefer my single cheeseburger.

no lei.. long story, happened back in BMT..

- did endurance run, felt pain in shin..

- complained for a few weeks, sent for x-ray.. found nothing..

- sent for bone scan.. found some internal fracture within bone..

- specialist diagnose prone to bone fracture.. then kena downgrade liao.. [idea]