UncleWolve

Will u go and eat his laksa?  

109 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No
    • Who is that?

Singapore version of laksa no big deal lah... this guy is just enjoying the advantage of being a frog in a small well.

Up north got better variety of the 'curry mee', and i kind of like the sour northern 'laksa' as well, which is rare here... anybody know where to find this version in singapore (besides hotels, thanks)?

I heard from a friend that these negative publicity is actually doing him good... ppl go and taste his laksa!!

didn't catch the prog... care to give brief synopsis... tongue.gif

from the short video,i think he was making used of the medis to get free advertisement.

after skills impart by chef,he did not follow but use back his own recipe.

His character doesnt seem good. For people with poor character but good food, sorry, but i prefer good character not bad food

let's see if his stall will be able to survive or not.

i also went to his stall after watching the show on tv.

but the laksa he sell is totally different from what he was taught on tv.

just like someone has wrote here, his big bowl is like small bowl, little ingredient, soup so little. paying $3.20 to eat such a crap in a hawker centre without aircon is definitely not worth the money at all!

last night watch the last episode of the show and see his reaction really make me wish to puke out all his laksa i have eaten that day..hahaha

Actually, what really happen, can summarize for me? For I know only that he doesnt want to follow what the master taught him, saying he want his own style so that he will be happy..right?

We shd organise a trip down telling him we want to tapow 5 packets then we dun go back.

Get 3 to 4 MCFers enuff..LOL

ask him go and f*ck spider..think in singapore only one stall sell laksa is it? use people for free advertisment and talk c*ock...may his business fold up immediately...

i'm here leporting as ordered. there will be no unsupervised f*ck spider without a qualified instructor as this is dangerous for the spider. [laugh]

wah lau ...

all wayang show lah ...

You seriously think that the Meedeercorpse will allow their 'guests' to be malu in front of TV?

They ain't showing us live but edited version .... what happens behind the scene, who knows? Anyway it's all the scriptwriter's idea mostly.

maybe. i tried the last stall... the one selling roast meat. I find it so so only [:p]