Do u put on a "new" persona at work?

Chickenfarm

But I am in a "can't move" position. Whether I get the money I will still get all the pain. Might as well get some money to make the pain more worthwhile. [laugh]

Maybe that's why I dun have frens (when I was working for others) bcos I siam this kind of pple totally cos I find it a waste of my time to wayang with them.

Same Same... [nod][/reply]

Same same same.... [cool]

One thing different is I try to screw all my pretty colleagues (if there are any)... I just asked one girl whether she's for sale as well cos she putting up garage sale [cool][:p]

If you can don't shoot for 1 whole day, then you win liao. And her $ really hard earned [laugh][lipsrsealed]

Actually shooting everyday is good. It clears the system and you won't get "siao chong nao" syndrome. Siao rush brain syndrome beri dangerous and will make you do stupid silly things then get into big big trouble.

Some get married cos sperm rush brain cannot control go and pork and then have to be responsible. End up life takes another course.

Sperm rush brain = Not good

Got sperm ---> must quickly release emotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gif

The hardcore gym people suffers most cos always release many many testosterone after a hard day's training. Too much test = horny go up

Horny go up means must jerk and release siao....

Sometimes sibeh dulan. Wish I'm impotent then don't have to shoot 3x or more each day [lipsrsealed]

emotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gif

well it depends, if i know the other party is honest and sincere with me,then i reciprocate and those who wayang with me,i just wayang back. in my office,a lot of politics but there are some nice people who are more then colleagues,they are genuine good friends who look out for each other. with others who act and scheme, sometimes have to wayang to survive,bopian

I normally do not post, but seeing this topic bought up I just have to contribute. After changing 11 bosses in 8 years, I have resigned to my fate.

Long story short, was quite happy that the the current boss is a local [gorgeous] (previously all FT). Long due for promotion, last promotion was in 2001, so far have hit quota some years exceeding by 15%, my supervisor put me up for promotion this year. I got a shock excuse from her, she told me that I need to have visibility or create visibility for myself so that I can get promoted [dizzy]. Expect me to do Ra Ra show or something?? Her "pets" within a span of 2 years got promotion twice, without doing anything [mad]. Best part, all special project given to the "pets" for running so left with what??? Just not my style to do such things, so therefore every year just look forward to 13 mths and bonus [furious] the promotion...

I personally dun subscribe to this kind of practice (bcome pets, lick boots, etc) but I have an old boss who once told me that at work, one have 2 choices. One is to stick to principle and then complaint and complaint each time others get promoted. The other is to be like the others you complaint of and do exactly what they did and get promoted, i.e., carry b*lls, skive but nvr get caught, work smart, etc.

I went back and told my wife tt I won't go far cos I can't do the second option. Even now I hate to go for business entertainments and networking.

But I think if you work for others...you have to choose one way or the other [nod]

Sad but true [flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Maybe that's why I dun have frens (when I was working for others) bcos I siam this kind of pple totally cos I find it a waste of my time to wayang with them.

Same Same... [nod]

Same same same.... [cool]

One thing different is I try to screw all my pretty colleagues (if there are any)... I just asked one girl whether she's for sale as well cos she putting up garage sale [cool][:p][/reply]

No Same...No Same...Like that you more Terror... [laugh]