Raffles Place Gui strike again!!!

Apollo

Near to NUH lor. Its a govt restricted area rah.

Down the road is the so-call 99-bends road. Or 69 bends or whatever its called. [laugh]

yup...science park area has alot of these orh orh ones.

last time, my colleague & 1 experienced hearing typing sounds fm another colleague cubicle while workg late. funny thing is when both of us pop into the cubicle to take a look, it stopped immediately. then when we walked away, we heard the typewriter going tak, tak, tak, ting... btw, my coy's typewriter is electronic type not those manual ones. the 2 of us got so frightened we switched off our pc & rushed home.

ayoh hv alot of bad experiences at that place, all involving those types.

Hmmm... u seems to know quite a bit.

U got the ability to see too ? sweatdrop.gif

hmm...u know...the funny thing is that sometimes u didn't realise that u hv seen one until u think it over or u ask pple around u whether they hv seen/heard/smell the same things as u hv. then they will give u either confused.gif or hur.gif look.

some pple hv encounters thru sight, sound, sense, smell or even during their sub-conscious.

when one experiences it while awake, at least, can will oneself to denial mode.

but, the hardest to avoid is thru sub-conscious. it hit you when u least expects it & leave u more tired than normal.

our bldg is main blocks with 2 level, ground (top mgmt, HR, payroll) n basement (confidential dept). the only typewriter in the bldg are housed in our dept.

anyway, besides the typewriter incidents, other depts also experienced it.

Edited by Qpik

Clutched
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=21721

yes the famous Lift ghost strike again... now a typist.

http://202.157.174.100/20080502-ss-invisib...ist/Player.html

watch the PC on by itself and the printer start working!!!

http://202.157.174.100/20080502-ss-officeblinds/Player.html

behind the oppit blinds...

Like the last comment of it.

"You won't believe unless it happened to u!!"

Ya...show it to mi. Or I will never believe the exisitance of ghost...

Clutched
yup...science park area has alot of these orh orh ones.

last time, my colleague & 1 experienced hearing typing sounds fm another colleague cubicle while workg late. funny thing is when both of us pop into the cubicle to take a look, it stopped immediately. then when we walked away, we heard the typewriter going tak, tak, tak, ting... btw, my coy's typewriter is electronic type not those manual ones. the 2 of us got so frightened we switched off our pc & rushed home.

ayoh hv alot of bad experiences at that place, all involving those types.

Hard to believe...the exisitance of underworld.

Never happened to me....

yeah...it is even harder than believing Armstrong actually landed on the Moon.tongue.gif

eh...i dono abt that but it did scared the berat out of me cos it was the start of 1st encounter with some1 besides me who heard it. most of the time, it was solo experiences. thereafter, whoever who work late will sure kanna something lor.

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Maybe due to recent inflation, more & more Guis also come out to protest liao [laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

wahahaha!! [laugh][laugh]

i like this one! [thumbsup]

There is only one type of gui in SGP .... yao gui.

Later yao gui strike you with lightning then you know [sly]

Wanna see real one come come my place and stay for a few days. Guarantee you sure tio bey pio... Somemore Indian race... same as Radx NB

Fark him many many still wanna stay that pua cb [:|]

actually not difficult for me

last time when my dad passed on, the taoist did some ritual and cover the floor with a pail

then remove pail and u can see a pair of footprint. one smaller.. beos me dad had amputation to remove toes

simi fark here fark there...

u go geylang neber sextified ijjit?