Apology to Porker

Iceklsy

Pple who tell u what they aren't, probably are [sly] And I mean HIGHLY PROBABLE [laugh]

Ever said b4 in another thread one of my bunkmate always "complaint" tt we were filthy and profane. But there was once we rented a chalet and one of us brought some blue tapes and a VCR. We were all knocked out and slept 15mins into showtime but guess who stayed up throughout the whole nite and watched ALL TAPES [sly] Our Mr. Clean and Proper no less [shakehead]

The farking room was so flashingly bright (cos of the TV) and we were waken up intermittently and saw our dear old fren planting himself diligently infront of the TV screen and drooling away [thumbsdown]

Apply this example to Ah Pok's denial [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Trust me, gay or not interested is just a decoy [lipsrsealed] Oops...picha his lobang liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Chickenfarm

I where got deny?

I say I wanna jio jio Blue2 I said in front of everyone. I even PMed her. Xiao Mei Mei Ice... I don't even know she is a she until yesterday so how to act blur [rolleyes][:p][:p][:p]

like all go for tea/coffee break together, suddenly the msgs/replies died down.....No more fast and furious. The lady also MIA.

1st Gear
kimchi kia.... u r back [laugh]

why call me kimchi kia??? [hur]

calling comfy si boh?? [rolleyes]comfy is kek leng kia liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1st Gear
Chicky nvm.. next time buy me dinner can le.

wahahahaha

U go dinner I pay lah...old man dun eat dinner wan [nod]old man eat mei mei for dinner one [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Edited by Nkps

A bit too early right? still got more than 10 hrs...... Maybe go shop for a new top/dress/blouse.

1st Gear
whether he lich or not not my business...

u can continue to use his karchng as your face skin if u like [:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

1st Gear
aiya...this is still slow la...

wif the usual suspect 50 by lunch liao lor [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh]

reporting [wave]

1st Gear

Xiao Mei Mei, tonight I meet you for drink since you feel so bad. I will be at the carpark at 10pm. Please message me to confirm. Redhill area alot of kopi tiam so still ok
u will receive our SMSes instead [laugh]