Apology to Porker

Iceklsy

I answer on behalf of Chickenfarmer.

"If you look anything like your avatar, you can start immediately." [laugh]

If you look at our million dollar salaried ministers, they are "paid" openly aren't they?

u can try paying 'openly' then, sure works [sly]

No lah... They might not feel it's convenient to run here run there mah...

next time i will feel very inconvenient to come to SM from lengkee leow [sly]

He might take your suggestion you know... He'll be free today and tomorrow...

so today he got go boh??

You are committed to the lunch group liao hor... You miss "training" session must fine you for unprofessional behaviour...

If Typhoonz is like his avatar, he can start immed. and take over my place cos my wife would have killed me [laugh][sweatdrop]

Can always hire him (her?) [laugh] as your new PA. Whenever your wife comes over to your office, ask him (her?) to button up lor or best wear a thick sweater. [sly]

2nd Gear

"If you look anything like your avatar, you can start immediately."

==========

like confirm i qualify! Lobocop work very efficient!

down and dirty also no problem!

tomorrow start onz? i dont mind working with Typhoonz but please promise dont choke me ok?