Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 (edited) Pple who tell u what they aren't, probably are And I mean HIGHLY PROBABLE Ever said b4 in another thread one of my bunkmate always "complaint" tt we were filthy and profane. But there was once we rented a chalet and one of us brought some blue tapes and a VCR. We were all knocked out and slept 15mins into showtime but guess who stayed up throughout the whole nite and watched ALL TAPES Our Mr. Clean and Proper no less The farking room was so flashingly bright (cos of the TV) and we were waken up intermittently and saw our dear old fren planting himself diligently infront of the TV screen and drooling away Apply this example to Ah Pok's denial Trust me, gay or not interested is just a decoy Oops...picha his lobang liao Edited May 7, 2008 by Chickenfarm ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 U are back...... u his pal can say so lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 I where got deny? I say I wanna jio jio Blue2 I said in front of everyone. I even PMed her. Xiao Mei Mei Ice... I don't even know she is a she until yesterday so how to act blur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Good luck in yr quest then I love happy endings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Sian lah...one person drink So make a quicky and cum back to listurb Ah Pok more fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 like all go for tea/coffee break together, suddenly the msgs/replies died down.....No more fast and furious. The lady also MIA. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Siow mei mei is probably dolling up to meet Ah Pok tonite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 kimchi kia.... u r back why call me kimchi kia??? calling comfy si boh?? [rolleyes]comfy is kek leng kia liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Kotek so free today no need to man showflat har Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 (edited) Chicky nvm.. next time buy me dinner can le. wahahahaha U go dinner I pay lah...old man dun eat dinner wan [nod]old man eat mei mei for dinner one Edited May 7, 2008 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 A bit too early right? still got more than 10 hrs...... Maybe go shop for a new top/dress/blouse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 CB...u F the wrong orifice lah...mei mei is meeting Ah Pok...not the old man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Go shop for Chastity belt just in case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 whether he lich or not not my business...u can continue to use his karchng as your face skin if u like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 KNNzz... last lunchie jio u but u neber come I busy then lah kotek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 aiya...this is still slow la...wif the usual suspect 50 by lunch liao lor reporting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 THIS IS A STUPID THREAD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Xiao Mei Mei, tonight I meet you for drink since you feel so bad. I will be at the carpark at 10pm. Please message me to confirm. Redhill area alot of kopi tiam so still oku will receive our SMSes instead ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...