Apology to Porker

Iceklsy

No problem. U let me noe...I just tell Bonk & Bonk to wait if they wanna see me [nod] Money cannot earn finish wan, rest is more important [laugh]

Oops, then the lady really mistake to "fly u aeroplane"......Missed out on the chocs!

Noe-ing Ah Pok, he is just pulling her leg lah...I'm sure the chocs are still intact [nod] If he dun do liddat, how to sian the siow mei mei to apolgise with so many pages [laugh]

Think u know ur pal quite well.....That's why I find this tread kinda "interesting", seeing a veteran sian a lady with the moves.

"Pull and let go", "a bit upset but not angry", "disappear for a while"........

But then again, I/we might be way off......He did say he's gay......

[:/]

You're quite off deh. I really not interested in relationship. Gay part is just for fun

Oops, sorry for the wild/baseless imagination. But these are generally the SOP "moves". No offense, bro.

u be the driver...

next SM lunchie on u liao la...

make us tot u go eat kimchi [:p]

Nabeizzz... your informant buey zhun now become my fault lah [:|][furious]

lunchie on me no problem [nod]

Sianz half le lor..

all arrows pointing at me..

i so gian have meal..

i so gian for chicky..

mai tok le.

[dead]

u started the apology thread of cos arrows pointing at you lah [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

15 pages = Yellow card...

25 pages = 2nd Yellow card - Sent off...

u dunno how to kelong referee issit? this kind of thing also need me to teach u [sly]

pie just come out from oven v hot 1 ah [laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

like tat poke leow sure shiok shiok?? [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe they are Cee Bee Dee dwellers so might not want to come to SM...

Cee Bee Dee also very near SM wat, 10mins can reach leow [lipsrsealed]

The SM group will OT only in unker's thread... His thread all very empty leh...

no need lah, all migrate to here for the moment [laugh][laugh]

So when you wanna wash my ber kee tao? Can confirm time and date? [cool]

u forget to finish the statement,

after wash leow, chop it off, cook in stew and serve on the table [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Please buy me lunch oso

KNNzz... last lunchie jio u but u neber come [furious]