Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 No problem. U let me noe...I just tell Bonk & Bonk to wait if they wanna see me Money cannot earn finish wan, rest is more important ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Oops, then the lady really mistake to "fly u aeroplane"......Missed out on the chocs! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Zun boh... That's what we heard the last time we chiak BKT leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Can just storm his thread... Later he check in the afternoon his thread might have +10 pages liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Noe-ing Ah Pok, he is just pulling her leg lah...I'm sure the chocs are still intact If he dun do liddat, how to sian the siow mei mei to apolgise with so many pages Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Fark...looks like today I'm alone for kopi break Nvrmind, cum back then see how many pages have passed Adieu for now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Think u know ur pal quite well.....That's why I find this tread kinda "interesting", seeing a veteran sian a lady with the moves. "Pull and let go", "a bit upset but not angry", "disappear for a while"........ But then again, I/we might be way off......He did say he's gay...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 You're quite off deh. I really not interested in relationship. Gay part is just for fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Oops, sorry for the wild/baseless imagination. But these are generally the SOP "moves". No offense, bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 u be the driver...next SM lunchie on u liao la... make us tot u go eat kimchi Nabeizzz... your informant buey zhun now become my fault lah lunchie on me no problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Please buy me lunch oso Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Sianz half le lor.. all arrows pointing at me.. i so gian have meal.. i so gian for chicky.. mai tok le. u started the apology thread of cos arrows pointing at you lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 15 pages = Yellow card... 25 pages = 2nd Yellow card - Sent off... u dunno how to kelong referee issit? this kind of thing also need me to teach u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 pie just come out from oven v hot 1 ah like tat poke leow sure shiok shiok?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Maybe they are Cee Bee Dee dwellers so might not want to come to SM... Cee Bee Dee also very near SM wat, 10mins can reach leow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 The SM group will OT only in unker's thread... His thread all very empty leh... no need lah, all migrate to here for the moment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 So when you wanna wash my ber kee tao? Can confirm time and date? u forget to finish the statement, after wash leow, chop it off, cook in stew and serve on the table Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 7, 2008 Share May 7, 2008 Please buy me lunch oso KNNzz... last lunchie jio u but u neber come ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...