Apology to Porker

Iceklsy

er..what you doing last night b4 830 ah??? How c u m so tired??? [sly][sly]

PS: chickinfarm..i ask for you(and everyone) liao.. [:p]

swee.. then i gib u a ans.. and to everyone.

Ans is.. I AM WORKING

i think this is not the ans me (and everyone) is expecting.. [:|]

Edited by Shull

okie.. u wan entertainment ya ?

i was busy riding Chickenfarm and Porker.. then too tired fall asleep..

hmph

u no tabao kopi for me wor..

[sweatdrop]

Porker realli angreee le leh..

怎么办

[sweatdrop]

Want to lim must cum meet me and lim then got shiok [nod] By the time I tar pao the kopi leng oredy so lim liao will LS cos too much wind in stomach [nod]

Ah Pok is probably busy lah...I mesek him this morning he okay leh...no worries...just go out dinner wif him can liao [:p]

orhkay lor..

i gey Porker wif Chickenfarm together for dinner.

i treat.

Chickenfarm pay.

Ho Sei Bo

I is married man liao so got no more licence to do such things [laugh]

U go wif Porker solo better...I pay is no problem...ai li lang hua hee jiu ho [nod] Just tell me where and I get my PA to settle the bill [thumbsup]

makan also need licence ?

wow sey..

so strict de meh..

[sweatdrop]

no need get PA la.. u trf $$ into my bank account can le..

u wait till ur last day..

maybe he will invite me along to ur wake.