Apology to Porker

Iceklsy

bo la..

i alien..

whats wrong wif ger not knowing what does PCC stands for?

[mad]

what is PCC arh?

y u guys keep on using tis word

[dizzy]

PCC = Personal Carrying out of Comfort ..... [laugh][laugh]

might as well juz say MASTER BED

Edited by Iceklsy

what is PCC arh?

y u guys keep on using tis word

[dizzy]

It also has many form of names....

dishonorable discharge

fist kebabing

To look for mm ku leong

Onani (japanese)

KNS LA...

i wan to apologise..

end up u all OT until so hiong..

and until now he haven't come in to make a sound..

arghh..

sad

[sweatdrop]

I told you I'm on overseas conference call already unker. And since when you become a woman? I call you bro and unker all the time also never bother to correct me.

hmph..

ur conference call so long de arh...

two hrs leh..

since when? since i am born i am woman ma... u also neber bother to ask..

I even in the list for voting for babes in MCF ma.. u neber notice niah..

u wan call unker then unker lor..

[smallcry][smallcry][smallcry]

no need sorli him la...

think he kenna many A380 till immune liao [rolleyes]

Next time you help me wash my Ber Kee Tao ok? emotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gif

k la..

Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie Sorllie

Gay or not gay.. its personal preference la..

i not used to giving ppl ride on A380 de.. thats why must apologise.. last night too tired.. sleep from 830 am till tis morning ..

[sweatdrop]

U've just opened up a potential topic on "Why u so tired last nite" [nod] Be sure to answer this question from mcfers [:p]