Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check-in Part III

Mivec9

[laugh][laugh][laugh] no wonder you poisoning me [laugh]

our lancer meetup becoming ICE meet up... we stealing business from the ICE folder? [:p]

heehee... no use la... ICE is not top priority for me la [:p]

rather im looking at this lobang in SLC, cf structbar for sale at $175 [sweatdrop]

tempting... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

wahhhh... strut bar !!! you must be an aggressive driver... hehehehehe... [thumbsup]

actually, why not find the ralliart strut bar? the one used in the CS5 (Lancer Ralliart turbo)... i think that one is good...

somemore you got ralliart vochures right?

hahaha... nonono la... i guai guai one... [laugh]

just tat i read fr the forum somewhere tat strut bar is good for balancing the car when cornering mah, and if its only hundred over, then its quite worth it for the safety wat [laugh]

eee... the ralliart one very the sha ren fang huo one... super duper ex leh [sweatdrop]

hahaha... nonono la... i guai guai one...

just tat i read fr the forum somewhere tat strut bar is good for balancing the car when cornering mah, and if its only hundred over, then its quite worth it for the safety wat

eee... the ralliart one very the sha ren fang huo one... super duper ex leh

wah.... only hundred over.... hehe..thought u saving up for road tax... [:p][laugh]

teach u lah..use ur goo bei lak to turn anti-clockwise the gear knob. sure come out one...

for the leather gear knob u bought, i believe is using the allen key type. tighten (clockwise) the 3 screws that's all [;)] I asked outside and they say need 10 bucks for installation! siao!

wa $10 for installation? so ex... gosh i also can do it man..

No...He is referring to the leather gear knob which he sold to me.... [furious][smash][laugh]

bro when u free and if our timing coincide, i fix it for u la. rather than waster or pay the extra $ to mechanic.. haha pay me half price can liao.. keke.. oh yes just need to use a normal cross head screwdriver will do..

is it you did something "magical"... to get free water... [:p]

your other name is "David Copperfield" right...

What magic...i dunno any magic at all lah [rolleyes][laugh]

heehee... no use la... ICE is not top priority for me la [:p]

rather im looking at this lobang in SLC, cf structbar for sale at $175 [sweatdrop]

tempting... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

u pocket indeed is very deep sia! [nod][thumbsup]

Nowadays lunchtime free for me....Yr car so fast now....3 minute or 30 second (if u willing) can reach BM central.

Some nice food there I can intro you and irene.

hahaha... nonono la... i guai guai one... [laugh]

just tat i read fr the forum somewhere tat strut bar is good for balancing the car when cornering mah, and if its only hundred over, then its quite worth it for the safety wat [laugh]

eee... the ralliart one very the sha ren fang huo one... super duper ex leh [sweatdrop]

No need ralliart one...Cf or whatever brand also no use...

When you close your bonnet, still cannot see...Then if dust and dirt congregate inside your engine bay, sooner or later yr cf or ralliart strut bar also hei qi qi de.... [hur]

teach u lah..use ur goo bei lak to turn anti-clockwise the gear knob. sure come out one...

for the leather gear knob u bought, i believe is using the allen key type. tighten (clockwise) the 3 screws that's all [;)] I asked outside and they say need 10 bucks for installation! siao!

wa $10 for installation? so ex... gosh i also can do it man..

ya we like diy.... [nod] wat ride u driving?

come to my car... i play a couple of songs for you to hear...

sit in front... and HEAR the speakers...

then see whether you got $ to do or not... [laugh]

when u poisoning us with ur MBQuart? [sly][smash]

Who wants Hurricane stainless steel air filter? Drop in type?

I am selling cheap cheap cos I have switched to K&N drop in filter already.

so fast change to k&n liao...wow...

free one? [sly][:p]