Hoppe

Who is Having An Affair? :)  

252 members have voted

1. 1.

• I am married but have another/others outside
    • I have a steady gf but have another/others outside
    • I am 100% loyal to my spouse/gf

Mine also, whether I changed underwear today also want to check... [:/] And she SBF is banned by her, because she said it's bad influence for me [furious]

You mean SingaporeBikeForums? She tink motorcycle bad influence on you too? [confused][laugh]

Just curious.

Not flings but true stuff.

Be frank! [laugh]

ONS leh?

If the guy kana raped ... consider as what?

U kenna??? OMG! [sweatdrop]

Skali its arse rape. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Just curious.

Be frank! [laugh]

ONS leh?

He kena. Not OMG, but OSG instead.

"Oh ! So Good!" [laugh]

Edited by Tploh

Just curious.

Be frank! [laugh]

Why no option 1 AND 2 simultaneously ?

Oh... it's not so much of hate. She's rather irritating sometimes. Everything also want to control. Very posessive, as if tonnes are women want to snatch her hubby away. Even I surf internet, visit forums like this, also want to kay-poh!

[sweatdrop]

If she were to know the kind of topics we are discussing .... think she would have put a permanent ban on it liao ... [laugh][laugh]

same la... i also same boat. moreover is gf only. not yet wife. wife liao dunno how sia.

think i wear wat colour underwear also wanna knw.

Wah .... you can breathe meh?

Mine also, whether I changed underwear today also want to check... [:/] And she SBF is banned by her, because she said it's bad influence for me [furious]

SBF? SingaporeBikesForum ah?

Alot of SYTs there .... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Just curious.

Be frank! [laugh]

ONS leh?

Yah man ... kana-ed from 10 HOT, CHIO, BUSTY pornstar in Vegas ... [bigcry][bigcry] ... 10 hours of pure ... "hard work" .. [laugh][laugh]

To silver_z :

Wah lan, have multiple affairs u mean laugh.gif

I think what he means is adding another option in the poll for:

have gf/married with no outside affair, but looking for one

I have a steady gf but have 2 other gals out there. When you're not married yet this is the only time u can do whatever you wan ma. But its definitely not healthy keeping affairs when you're married. Put your family in the 1st priority, especially ur kids and wife. [grouphug]

Good job!!! You're so gonna get your sssss kicked one of these days. Perhaps fall in love with someone you're really into and then get cheated by the same person [sweatdrop]

this is like a love hate situation. ha ha..

You love ur wifey or gf and is 100% loyal to her, then one day she tells you, she has a change of heart and likes someone else, then you banged yourself for all chances that you missed.

guess she is the insecure type. quite siong for u to breathe u down the neck [sweatdrop]

[sly]

男人有钱就变坏.

I have no money, that's why I am still a 好男人.

So if u have $....so u will ?? [lipsrsealed][sly]

I have a steady gf but have 2 other gals out there. When you're not married yet this is the only time u can do whatever you wan ma. But its definitely not healthy keeping affairs when you're married. Put your family in the 1st priority, especially ur kids and wife. grouphug.gif

if someone else were to judge yr position, you aint holy cos you are stringing not 1 but 3 gals regardless of yr status as emotions are still at stake.

some think if there's an emotional connection but no physical exchange is also considered an affair. at the end of the day, we are just mere mortals who get tempted by many things. whether we resist/succumb to it or not is another issue. so my pt is, if those involved knows what is in it who are we to judge.

Edited by Qpik

Just curious.

Be frank! [laugh]

ONS leh?

Yah man ... kana-ed from 10 HOT, CHIO, BUSTY pornstar in Vegas ... [bigcry][bigcry] ... 10 hours of pure ... "hard work" .. [laugh][laugh]

Pornstar as in male ones? OMG!!! [laugh]