252 members have voted

1. 1.

• I am married but have another/others outside
    • I have a steady gf but have another/others outside
    • I am 100% loyal to my spouse/gf

i think i know what u mean.. [sly]

both the love n hate.

perhaps u cannot love without sometimes hating. [scholar][idea]

Oh... it's not so much of hate. She's rather irritating sometimes. Everything also want to control. Very posessive, as if tonnes are women want to snatch her hubby away. Even I surf internet, visit forums like this, also want to kay-poh!

[sweatdrop]

ONS, pay money not counted.

Must involve heart. [sly]

Serious type.

affair with my 2nd car which is unknown to wife counted?

Human lah. Car not counted. [knife]

Got 1 option there will be numbers beside the votes,click the numbers...tada all the nick who voted come out [laugh] . Dont know why MCF dont have leh [:/]

same la... i also same boat. moreover is gf only. not yet wife. wife liao dunno how sia.

think i wear wat colour underwear also wanna knw.

Just curious.

Not flings but true stuff.

Be frank! [laugh]

ONS leh?

If the guy kana raped ... consider as what?

U kenna??? OMG! [sweatdrop]

Oh... it's not so much of hate. She's rather irritating sometimes. Everything also want to control. Very posessive, as if tonnes are women want to snatch her hubby away. Even I surf internet, visit forums like this, also want to kay-poh!

[sweatdrop]

I am quite sure you have flared at her before.

And she is likely to say she did this out of 关心.

Her over-zealous 关心 can be your mental 负担.

bro, u r so laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

sometimes, it is better not to know too much...wait ownself kanna mental anguish then later go IMH how!!!