Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 With the ABN AMRO Switch Platinum Card, you can now switch to smarter thinking. Sign up between now and 30th June and charge a minimum of just $50 to your new card within the first month of card issuance and you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 Can install inside car to become subwoofer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 erm sigh up for a new platinum credit card, just to get a 'free' mini speaker worth only $39... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 Might as well go and buy Quite cheep also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Author Share May 3, 2008 no lah... just to share for those already have the card la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Author Share May 3, 2008 cannot lah... but u will be amazed by its sound. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 It states a 3.5mm jack connection,is this a speaker with sub bass or a standalone sub Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 shooooooooooo rich, can have plat card.. i oni got library card... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Author Share May 3, 2008 dunno the diff leh, but got bass la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Author Share May 3, 2008 Me dun have plat card... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 Last time sign up say got free Cerruti pen they also never mail to me. Bloody liars!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 I can apply but i dowan...i use normal ordinary member wun. Butt seldom use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 OK,maybe can consider for my N82 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 Kena conned Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear May 3, 2008 Share May 3, 2008 no lah... just to share for those already have the card la. Hmmm... i thought it state only for new sign-up only? existing card owner can get? Like that diff story liao... 不拿白不拿... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Author Share May 3, 2008 actually i not too sure also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Author Share May 3, 2008 Last time sign up say got free Cerruti pen they also never mail to me. Bloody liars!!! u tio pwned... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 3, 2008 Author Share May 3, 2008 ya.. my 6110 already sibei loud liao, but this is louder and clearer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...