IronMan

Hoppe

Extra show is nothing much. just showing iron man going back his house then got a guy ask him to join his team. never really read iron man comic so not sure who is the man.

Ok, thanks. Would have stayed if I know got extra clips. unimpressed.gif

[reply]

Got stay till the very end? haha got extra show

What extra show?confused.gif Did know that...frown.gif Can PM me what's the extra show about, thanks. smile.gif

must be some kind of hint that there will be part 2 lor. common tactic, X-man also like that.

I'll be looking forward to part 2. smile.gifthumbsup.gif

this one looks funny.. but he's the same as spiderman all that lei.. with special abilities.. but i'll wait for it to open in cinemas.. [:p]

oh.. ic.. i dun read comics de so i dun know.. haha. wonder how it'll be like if they make a movie with the main character being bad..

LOl. i think everybody would have stay if they know..

but from my pass experience, i think marvel movie got extra movie in the end...

but from what i can remenber is only X man. spiderman i not too sure

seriously, this will be owned so badly by the dark knight lol.

Dunno about this... but The Hulk is also making a comeback too.

Seems like they are running short of superheros and are trying to make a comeback...

man, this is too big of a spoiler for me liao haha.

avengers, damn i think the franchise's getting bigger man.

just to name a few, captain america, she-hulk and giant man.

was reading that this ironman and upcoming hulk movie are fully led by marvel, so with regards to staying close to the comics, damn would really help.

looking back at ang lee's, lol.

unlike hw sony screwed spidey's story up, green goblin died and gwen stacy is supposed to die.

Yes Marvel is taking things into their own hands finally!!! The previous directors really screwed up the characters. Look at Ang Lee's babyfaced Hulk [crazy]

& then check out the NEW Hulk coming in June. This is a must watch. Now that Iron Man is out, its time for the Hulk!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE9MRxcN0N4

Btw, Tony Stark(Downey) has a cameo in the Hulk movie too. Marvel is starting to have these crossovers in all their movies now.

This hulk also look like Ang Lee's hulk.

Extra show is nothing much. just showing iron man going back his house then got a guy ask him to join his team. never really read iron man comic so not sure who is the man.

SH*T I miss that ending clip cos my missus want to leave the place asap. I guess from what you say is the SHIELD team is it? Anyone can confirm?

I hope so as this means what Marvel said in the press is true, they will be trying to bring back all the super heroes like spidey and hulk and even superman together instead of under othe production house so that they can cast as Avengers.

Nick Fury(Samuel L Jackson) is the head of S.H.I.E.L.D, he assembled the Avengers. N looks like they r tying down to an Avengers BUT do not expect it to be anytime soon. They said Iron Man still has another 2 or 3 movies. Marvel has said their ultimate project would be an Avengers movie, a huge project cos of the many superheroes under one roof.

But bro again, Superman is from DC not Marvel so pls don expect him to be in the Avengers [laugh][laugh]

Avengers consists of Capt America, Iron Man, Wasp, YellowJacket/Giant Man, Thor & occasionally the Hulk(who can singlehandedly take on n defeat all the Avengers together [rolleyes] ). Btw a Thor movie is in the works.

Oh paiseh...I meant spiderman

They are substance users. Only difference is Burton and Harris are using legal ones and Downey is using illegal ones. Most production houses are wary of actors who are users. Afraid they might crash and delay filming.

Oic...... thanks for the heads up!

Just reminded me of another rising actor who acted as the Joker in the upcoming Batman movie.....

wah e R8 juz simply stick to e ground n e material of e roof is rly [thumbsup]

ya lol. but the movie become funny le.

coz when iron man go fight the robot, and the black guy who took the R8 from his house become nothing lo.he jus suddenly dissapear and only come back at the end during the press conference.

that black guy suppose to ram the R8 to the robot and ironman save him from opening the roof

of the R8.

LOl. i think everybody would have stay if they know..

but from my pass experience, i think marvel movie got extra movie in the end...

but from what i can remenber is only X man. spiderman i not too sure

I left also ..... [bigcry]

Actually if u read the comics, u wouldn't like him, Tony is actually pretty evil [sweatdrop]

This movie cos premiering Iron Man so of cos makes him look good, later on in the comics he ain't Mr nice guy anymore [lipsrsealed]

i read the comics... he is not really evil... just someone who really is trying to cope with the responsibilities of being Ironman as well as Tony Stark. As an imperfect human like all of us, he lost that battle to alcohol unlike Spidey eh. It had a great impact on his thinking and philosophies but later only through Pepper's perseverance and love for him make him see the light.

SH*T I miss that ending clip cos my missus want to leave the place asap. I guess from what you say is the SHIELD team is it? Anyone can confirm?

I hope so as this means what Marvel said in the press is true, they will be trying to bring back all the super heroes like spidey and hulk and even superman together instead of under othe production house so that they can cast as Avengers.

Nick Fury(Samuel L Jackson) is the head of S.H.I.E.L.D, he assembled the Avengers. N looks like they r tying down to an Avengers BUT do not expect it to be anytime soon. They said Iron Man still has another 2 or 3 movies. Marvel has said their ultimate project would be an Avengers movie, a huge project cos of the many superheroes under one roof.

But bro again, Superman is from DC not Marvel so pls don expect him to be in the Avengers [laugh][laugh]

Avengers consists of Capt America, Iron Man, Wasp, YellowJacket/Giant Man, Thor & occasionally the Hulk(who can singlehandedly take on n defeat all the Avengers together [rolleyes] ). Btw a Thor movie is in the works.

Oh paiseh...I meant spiderman

Ironman could match Hulk with his Hulk buster armor... The two were tied but Hulk ended the fight with mere words and Ironman walked away as a loser tio suan by Hulk. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

man, this is too big of a spoiler for me liao haha.

avengers, damn i think the franchise's getting bigger man.

just to name a few, captain america, she-hulk and giant man.

was reading that this ironman and upcoming hulk movie are fully led by marvel, so with regards to staying close to the comics, damn would really help.

looking back at ang lee's, lol.

unlike hw sony screwed spidey's story up, green goblin died and gwen stacy is supposed to die.

Yes Marvel is taking things into their own hands finally!!! The previous directors really screwed up the characters. Look at Ang Lee's babyfaced Hulk [crazy]

& then check out the NEW Hulk coming in June. This is a must watch. Now that Iron Man is out, its time for the Hulk!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE9MRxcN0N4

Btw, Tony Stark(Downey) has a cameo in the Hulk movie too. Marvel is starting to have these crossovers in all their movies now.

This hulk also look like Ang Lee's hulk.

Where got bro?? This new Hulk looks so much more Badass!! The ending battle between Hulk & Abomination is freakin 26mins long [nod]