IronMan

Hoppe

Who watch already? Good boh?

Rotten Tomatoes rated this movie an average or >95%.

This is even better than Spidey.

I remember last time watch cartoon Iron Man. He damn useless one lah! Got alcoholic problem and then kenna defeated by Green Arrow because Green Arrow use some rust inducing chemical on his arrow tips. Cannot penetrate his iron armor but can cause rust.

Damn hopeless. shakehead.gif

haha.. got extra. but nothing much la. i think got next show lo..

my gf also keep asking me go. the credit very very long

One thing I cannot understand:

Tony Stark had to practise like hell in his new suit.

The bad guy does not have to practise at all. Just plug in the mini reactor power supply and off he goes.

I remember last time watch cartoon Iron Man. He damn useless one lah! Got alcoholic problem and then kenna defeated by Green Arrow because Green Arrow use some rust inducing chemical on his arrow tips. Cannot penetrate his iron armor but can cause rust.

Actually, in the comic, Tony does have a problem with alchoholism

[reply]

Got stay till the very end? haha got extra show

What extra show?confused.gif Did know that...frown.gif Can PM me what's the extra show about, thanks. smile.gif

I like it. smile.gif

I feel if the battle between the bad and bigger villian were to be longer, would be better.

That's what I mean. A superhero that is using. Wahlau! How can. It is like NSman who is using. How to perform?

Robert Downey Jr the Ironman lead also got alcohol and drugs problem deh [:p][laugh]

I'm surprised the movie completed. BTW, Richard Harris and Richard Burton also had problems with alcoholism. Sometimes they were forced to sign papers before film production to guarantee they have to stay sober. The Wild Geese was one that made them do it.

Clutched

Dun expect too much action...as its forcusing on how iron man comes about...i rate....70...