Occuption Hazard - Watch what you do

Ronnchee

So huh...next time must say clearly wad u wan to do.

He made a mistake of saying "inside" laugh.gif

God knows wad he is refering to...

I think maybe this doc never state clearly what he meant by 'Inside' which resulted in landing himself in this sort of shxtty situation [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Fingering people's 'Peh Peh' where got song??? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

He is not a doctor in the first place. He is a physiotherapist .

When a man asks a girl, "let's go geylang hotel", the meaning is obvious.

So he presumed the woman understood his implicit meaning. Afterall, she hardly had any SEX with her hubby, and she might need external stimulas [laugh]

He is not a doctor in the first place. He is a physiotherapist .

Paiseh Paiseh... [blush][blush][blush]

So he presumed the woman understood his implicit meaning. Afterall, she hardly had any SEX with her hubby, and she might need external stimulas

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Former physiotherapist convicted of molesting patient

http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/...ory_232600.html

Sway bird, kena sue by patient. Is he real innocent ??

But the name of his occuption indicate otherwise physiotherapist

this joker probably tried this trick on other patients before, and they were conned...

he physiotherpist go n ask abt people sex life for what?!!? she back pain, got what to go w her private part.. rifle.gif

[laugh][laugh] my wife gynae is a guy, and recently she has cyst problem, need to consult him again.

I was with her when doing the baby delivery, bloody and "destroying", the way the gynae in and out [laugh]

A female friend of mine, chose to have a female gynae, reason being the only male is her hubby can see her inside [sweatdrop] .

I heard female gynae more rough leh.Male gynae more gentle and skilled.

your female friend very funny leh.She lost virgin to her husband is it?no wonder.

Must "go" inside is very strange way of doing therapy.

Like that male will be banned for the job to treat female patient.

But hey look at the report -- he got only a warning ! (no need to quit -- same for WKS) [laugh]

My wife Gynae was a male and he is damn gentle n Xi Xing. My wife is so comfortable visiting him during her pregnancy.