"Why Splach Acid on My Car?"

Testa_ross4

if its acid, resprying the paint will not help. have to cut off the affected metal part and patch with new piece of metal sheet... the rust will damage the metal body permanantly and the rust will spread inside. The owner can expect bubble on new paint in a few month time... [shakehead][shakehead]

That's why i said in my earlier threads, lawless here.

It's pure bad luck if you ever get booked by cops for any offence.

You can practically do anything you like here. [shakehead]

is this the same acid that angry wives splash on mistress's face? the kind with fumes coming out? where to get? i would have thought it would be a controlled item...

but there truly are a lot of sick basta*ds out there...

Edited by Chongster

the comments on stomp.. shakehead.gif probably from kids who will do the same thing..

I hope the culprit will be burn by their own acid if they strike again.. Their hand burn, eye burn, leg burn until bones..

I don't post in stomp mainly because i feel that there seems to be alot of primary/seconday school kids who goes in there and cry father cry mother. Stomp is really a national disgrace showing the world how childish and whiny and bo liao we can be.

Defintely not acid - from the damage it looks more like brake fluid or paint remover been used

I kena before, if it is acid, it will be worse than this!

In Reply To
I don't post in stomp mainly because i feel that there seems to be alot of primary/seconday school kids who goes in there and cry father cry mother. Stomp is really a national disgrace showing the world how childish and whiny and bo liao we can be. [/reply]

I so agree...

if the only way of redress is to post on stomp then its really very sad and pathetic...

even the for "victims" who posted, we wouldnt know the full story unless the other party has also a say...

anyway stomp has bought out the worst of Singapore, sadly not the best. thumbsdown.gif

Poor Katherine ... [:(][:(][:(]

Her Jazz is so cute and not those flashy kind [:/]

It really sucks to see this happen and worse of all, it happen at an open car park [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

We don't know the real reason.

Could have offended someone directly or indirectly.

Like the girl who double park her yellow Jazz and kena side mirrors damaged.

Singapore is really lawless and lawweak.

Gov only seems to catch the easy target, and punish the citizens.

Just look at the bicycle problems. I can say this problems are mainly due to the increased of FT riding bicycles on pavement and illegal park at MRTs and stealing bicycles for worksites use!

hmm, if it's not acid i tink there wun be rust cos like u said it's paint remover... if it's paint remover, only the paint will be gone... [rolleyes]

is this the same acid that angry wives splash on mistress's face? the kind with fumes coming out? where to get? i would have thought it would be a controlled item...

but there truly are a lot of sick basta*ds out there...

i got some at home. but i sure as hell will not want to splash that on my worst enemy's car.

kena splatter how? [dead]

also, the fumes are damn jialat.. btw, the acid is actually for removing cement residue. left over from renovation more than half a yr ago [sly]

probably a weak acid... else kenna the tires , it will turn white also. Probably someone who is envious of the paint and not the vehicle owner. There are many ways to make expensive damage to a car that you *HAVE* to repair... this is not an expensive thing.