Lightbringer 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 (edited) Wahlau eh. This Maserati driver really sia suay his peers, behaving in such an ungracious and unreasonable manner. His number plate is on full display too, SJD 9026C. Let's give his car doors a good dinging whenever we see him since he say it's "common" for dingings to happen in public car parks. http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=21490 STOMPer Vicky says she was appalled when this driver seemed to have deliberately slammed his car door against her car which was parked beside his, to demonstrate how such an incident is common. According to the STOMPer, this happened right after she confronted the driver's wife and daughter for hitting her car as they were opening their car doors. She said the incident happened last Sunday morning (Apr 27). She was waiting for her fiance in the car as she was not feeling well, when she saw the man and two female passengers approaching the car parked beside hers. She said as the women were getting into the front and back passenger seats adjacent to her car, she heard two loud 'thuds' and felt the impact of the opening car doors hitting her car. She got out of her car and told the woman at the front passenger seat that she had witnessed the incident and that they should be careful to avoid a similar occurrence in the future, said the STOMper. She said after the woman apologised, she decided to let the matter rest and walked away to inspect her car. However, she said the driver got out of his car and went up close to her and asked her what her problem was and why she was talking to his wife and daughter. She said as she moved away from him, the driver continued saying that at public carparks, it is common for cars to be hit when doors of adjacent cars are opened and that she should have parked elsewhere if she was not happy about the incident. The STOMPer said the driver then continued saying, Edited April 29, 2008 by Lightbringer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 (edited) Some people is got "Gui Chiam Chi" inside their pocket can 'Teh Si Nan' one By the way, your thread title got sala spelling Edited April 29, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Post his fat f*ck face here for all to see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beyond_26 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Tit for Tat... Bang his door back. Let him feel the ding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 he can slam his million dollar car door against my lousy pig karp for all i care Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnson 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 knn feel like whacking his face a*s face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Forgive the fat ass. First time own car is like that one lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 she so patient. this kind of case, very clear cut. unless they apologise FIRST, i will just bang their door back. if no damage to my ride, and apology, then fair enuff. just remind them nicely, after all it could be honest mistake. but so far i always defensive parking. so avoid such trouble in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Post his fat f*ck face here for all to see real CB face...ok Let's now hunt this ba$tard maserati and ding the car until it looks like moon crater..knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Initially I thought is Orh Lu Lu... Maybe we bring this news to BMW-SG and poke him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 KNN...yeah man, ccb...he only knows how to bully woman...I think he is trying to show off to his wife and daughter...bloody ass....is his wrong and yet wanna to act...I hate this type of driver... damn..if happen to see this car again....he he, sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Na bei, the wife apologized then juz move on. Still want to find trouble. Drive expensive car big fark ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnson 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 this type of father will only teach their kids the wrong morals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Ah pui...PUI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Surferguy1978 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 jus wondering ar, if bang their door back, will kana sue by him? sekali he report to police? Or can the victim report this to police and sue him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 indeed...really shame on him and what a disgrace ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 trust me, the police won't give two hoots. but if the guy on duty is nice, he might listen politely. unless the guy is not some ordinary fat a$$, but an elite fat a$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 jus wondering ar, if bang their door back, will kana sue by him? sekali he report to police? Or can the victim report this to police and sue him? fren, nothing for you to wonder at all. want to revenge, just do it. wonder what? the other party daringly bang others door not scared, you scared that if you bang such a fella's door you will kena sue by him? you scared that he report to police? why just because he rich, we all scared is it? this kinda case, not happy just bang back la. why like girl/ ah kwa report to police here and reprt to police there right? if he press her neh neh, yes report to police. he bang her door, she just bang harder back. i'm sure we will all be happy to contribute to her door respraying. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...