Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Kena 12 points for speeding, but strangely no fine. Must appear in court (got the letter already). What am I looking at? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 "Yes, I am guilty". Pay $$$, leave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 (edited) The fine is wait for court to impose. and we'r talking about quite a hefty sum Edited April 29, 2008 by Friendstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 btw, for the benefit of all, how jialat were u speeding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Source: http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/ser...sg/speeding.htm # Exceeding speed limit for vehicle/road by 41 to 50 km/h * 12 demerit points * Offender will be prosecuted in Court. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 sianz thanks guys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 (edited) exceeded by exactly 41km/h as was stated on the summon letter. dunno whether kelong or not.. maybe if had driven 1km/h less.... Edited April 29, 2008 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 whr were u speeding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 At least S$800, friend just contributed to country building fund. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_pee Neutral Newbie April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 where did this happen??.... 12point $800 buck... Can use ur gst offset abit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_bai77 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Where do u get caught? TP just send u a letter or stop u on the spot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 10 am weekday Upper Thomson towards Lornie... Just came from eating at Casuarina prata shop, looking for toilet!! The road was empty at the time and it was a nice long stretch so.... bey tahan.. sai coming out oredi.. I have been told the traffic cop hide on the overhead bridge shooting speeding vehicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Bring along $1000. If you can't pay on spot, you either rearrange another court date(waste time) or go to jail(do not pass 'GO', do not collect $200). You may help us all and try to make an example of the Mr Lim who was fine only $200 for E brake on Eway to put in cashcard, and causing hurt to others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 yeah man... $800 can change new Z rated tyres liao.. sianz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 Send letter... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 thanks dude will not speed again. sxxt in car only cost $200 to clean.. like that fella whose baby cousin shat in his car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_bai77 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 I see... We know that TP will hide somewhere under the bridge, on the bridge or somewhere else in the DAYLIGHT I have a question here...Do TP operate during the NIGHT along expressway.. mean that u get caught and TP will send you a letter and state that the offence is being commit in the night for speeding.... Any guy experience before?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...