Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 KNN talk so much but when I jio u your b*lls drop Okay if afternoon my chickens rest well then I buzz u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Chickenfarm really sounds like one ex forum member here. I think I know who already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 eh wat time...where??? me flee leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 I thought Pua Kar Chng stripped in pubic and try to save them from the agony Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 yup...I think so too...but hor...according to profession...he not le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 CB my balls made of steel of cos will drop! Today we go kopi tiam toylet compare size. We go par golee later also can. You want one dollar coin or 50"sense" one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 that one attract crowd meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 NB since Mr Bean oso here we confirm time and place now. Later meet 4pm at Amoy Street can anot? I walk over lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 I is anytime Now oso can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Now dun noe lah...cos old liao mah Few years ago I was at City Hall MRT stn and saw 6 young punks (in their 20s) beating an old man at the entrance to Robinson. I was attracted by the crowd and was really pissed when I saw what happened. These pple; no less than 30 of them were merely watching the match. I dun really noe what happened (could be the old man provoked them) but my kaypoh genes took over and I intervened. Managed to pin 2 down on the floor and the rest ran away. Best part is, all of a sudden the security guards came from nowhere and grabbed my arm and ask me why was I fighting in public I told him to let go or I'll re-arrange his f**king face cos where the f**k was he when the attack took place??? Shortly after, the police came. I became a witness to this case (the rest of the group were picked up by police later in the day). Well...that was me in my younger days Hero ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Not easy to find farmers u noe No need to guess...later we meet then u can see how my dragon can touch my chest liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 4pm Amoy...I is ON Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 nb so late.....me session start 5 la..knn... next time la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Copycat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Not hero lah bro... Although I left the police force but still got some police blood in my veins mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 On Sunday morning, 27 april 2008, at the big open air carpark near woodlands checkpoint while waiting to go out, two punks driving two different " sport" black cars not happy with one ah pek not wanting to give way to one of them and not happy ah pek honk at them, got down and approach ah pek van and punched him. Had I been there, they will be stabbed for sure. Idiots like these should be taught a lesson cos the Singapore police is hopeless against such cases. They say its a civil suit and ask uncle go civil claim them if he wants. One hero flung a beer bottle from the "Stand" at the hawker centre from afar and smashed nearby the two punks. Two young kids immediately got back into their cars and scamper off like rats. Lucky the jams cleared up. NS has failed. Guys who have gone thru NS seem to pick on ladies and old men to bully. When they see people like me with tatoos all over the bloody place, they diam diam stare here and there and when i stare back they stare another plac super fast. Damn obvious but i dont want to embarrass them further. By the way all these punks got no secret society links, their tendency to bully old people gives them away. The one who issued the warning, the one who threw the beer bottle at them is the real gangster. I doubt he served NS. And one thing though, I m sure the two boys would not have picked on the uncle if he was a young male driving a J-plated car. Seem at least 10 cases of Singapore young drivers try to act hero at JB kastam but being beaten up. Dont expect the polis to help u up north. They are happy with some RM 50 in their pockets and close two eyes altogether. To the two punks, a police report has been made. I will personally PUSH the police to do something. They have to. 50+ witnesses to make sure both of u go QRP learn something. Wa...can imagine the uncle who threw the bottle...ha.. Those 2 punks are example of society rubbish... U did good bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 What time u can? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...