RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 between noon and 3 lor....you flee ah....wan go sentosa??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flyerking 3rd Gear April 29, 2008 Author Share April 29, 2008 Woah, bro! You went JB last night at 130am still got jam? This is nuts! I try to go in around 9pm plus but gave up when I saw how long the queue was on the BKE. I think by that time, the BKE to custom was CLOSED right at the entrance.. accessible to bikes. They force us to exit and use the road below.. thats why the bloody jam. Think bike skidded before that and cause jam cos i see a bike on the ground road shoulder with debri all around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 CB...go there we 2 run around the coconut tree ar? I is always free wan... Where r u now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 eh...u think hindi movie ah.. me home la...teaching starts in afternoon...i jio you go one deg 15 la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Neber mind... I say Amoy Street you say Sentosa.. want secret rendezvous... Neber mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 CB...you so far duwan la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Sin Ming area? One deg 15 must go when got lots of time to burn...working day kind of rush Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 orrgh...you actually work ah ok...one of these days....we go NYP...and relac there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Oei Ah Pok...4pm on ar!! I'm wearing a low cut black dress today with my "dragon's head" sticking out in between my cleavage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Not hero lah bro... Although I left the police force but still got some police blood in my veins mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Then u think I print money izzit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 er...sth lidat la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Ok! Amoy Street beri long but not as long as my dragon... so which part of Amoy??? You need to gibe me your chiu dian lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Ok lah...I can only say I drink kopi, chiak zua or talkc**k in MCF whole day oso got $$$ cum into my pocket nia nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 that's more like it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frankma Neutral Newbie April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Bro, we need more pple like you in singapore society Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boontat88 Neutral Newbie April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Do take note that if the old man report to police It will be consider as a road bully case. I had such a case before and the taxis driver who threat me got done for it. I had to go court to testify but then i did not follow up and not sure what the punishment was. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie April 29, 2008 Share April 29, 2008 Woah, bro! You went JB last night at 130am still got jam? This is nuts! I try to go in around 9pm plus but gave up when I saw how long the queue was on the BKE. I think by that time, the BKE to custom was CLOSED right at the entrance.. accessible to bikes. They force us to exit and use the road below.. thats why the bloody jam. Think bike skidded before that and cause jam cos i see a bike on the ground road shoulder with debri all around. Yes, they closed the flyover. Only motorbikes are accesible. All cars and buses are diverted underneath the flyover. Bad jam due to this. The closed because of the motorbike accident is it? Or is it always like that? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...