Kyomed Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Was heading home after a late nite movie..happening sia,saw a young p plate holder with his evo stopped by TP. driver escorted back to TP HQ,car waiting to be towed back. anyone knows the joker?or what he gona be in for? Law has eyes @.@ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Which part of Orchard? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyomed Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 white evo w lotsa decals, VERY HIGH GT wing, SGE77 near somerset mrt b4 orchard Happening! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kukuevo Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 hey! i saw evo being stopped there too! i saw one more red car.. think its an ek? loads of ppl were crowding ard there.. i suppose.. dare to play.. must dare to face consequences.. dumb... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loewe Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 so how? tow to where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyomed Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 shud b quite a young driver. p plate byebye license teach u even with money,fast car at young age,dun tink ur above the law~ go bak driving centre learn hw to drive properly la.heng tp catch b4 another accident happen lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kukuevo Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 u dunno? most probably is Tp Hq lohz.. think the driver or drivers tt got caught.. will kena one time jia lat jia lat one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kukuevo Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 oh understood.. no one is above the law.. this kinda thing better dun play play.. i also think his license gandong liaoz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyomed Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 tow to where i duno.. tink gahmen help him maintain for half a year bah IF he can gt his license bak by then. half a year..the engine and everything RUSTY loh~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 hmmm ... P plate ?? i know of a 77 white evo who used to stay near my place, but he passed his driving long time ago liao leh ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loewe Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 tow to TP HQ for wad? i think the car also not registered under the driver's name, since u all say the driver so young. so the father mother must come and claim back the car ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kukuevo Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 i heard his an owner (or his parents) of a yellow MR-S also? true? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loewe Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 P plate only got 12 points.. illegal racing how many demerit points? I think he negative sia.. still owe them somemore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kukuevo Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 this i not sure.. i nv kena be4.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 actually not so serious one ......... last time my fren car also kenna impounded before. parked at old TP overnight, the next day go for inspection nia .......... as that car is evo, the most is illegal mods ....... but why is he is the police car ? drunk perhaps ?? so no choice but got to tow ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kukuevo Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 erh.. if u say this.. means he was drink driving when he got caught? woah.. this one serious.. jail term leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loewe Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 wah so rich ah.. all sports car... why the parents dun wan to sponsor him go train for F1 and race legally at those professional race tracks? since they so rich.. and its the son's interest. better than doing in behind their back in the middle of spore and worse, got caught for it. dunno the face put where leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lvin Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 drive such a nice car n showoff...now kana catch liao lar.....does the car belong to him or friends... or does it belong to his daddy....if it belong to his daddy then it make him a DADDY BOI..... super loser..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...