Any1 visited White Dragon King Thailand?

Qpik

Hullo, I came to know about the above recently.

Just asking for those who hv been there to share their experiences can?

Thank u very much.

Personally didnt go there yet.

But my uncle is a firm believer of WDK.

Twice a year, without fail, he will pay tribute to WDK.

Accordingly, very accurate in the fortune telling.

Sorry..what has this got to do with that small fry?? U notti man whip.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif i askg for real experiences not REEL experiences.

u in bangkok yet dunno about him? heard he very zhun.Many HK celebrities and businessman go to him.

must go there early set off middle of nite by coach.

Also must see if he has affinity with u.He may not even want talk or say anything to you.

Never go before but planning to.

Was told that it is a MUST to wear white shoes, white socks, white pants, white shirt, white everything when going there. Is this true?

u also say lah...i so long here nvr heard abt him so that means i am not FATED to see him lor...

i'm just curious about him.

according to the website not really lah...

but no sleeveless n short.

cos my lingerie too colourful lor laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

jokes aside, no, never thot of paying a visit. after so long now then i get to know abt him. i take as a sign that i am not Fated to see him. unless my friends come here then maybe can tag along but before that must go shopping unsure.gif

Edited by Qpik

What do you want to know? How to get there or whether it's worth the effort to go

there?

Hullo, I came to know about the above recently.

Just asking for those who hv been there to share their experiences can?

Thank u very much.