Maddriver 4th Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 (edited) Hi..I will be at .. 26 April Sat 1300hrs - 1700hrs - Yishun [/size] 27 April Sun 0900hrs - 1200hrs - Marine Parade 27 April Sun 1300hrs - 1700hrs - Tanglin Halt Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..Sms me at 93387370 for exact address on that day.. Edited April 24, 2008 by Maddriver ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyq Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Bro!!! i think your date is for Apr wan rite? dont scare me leh, i thought 25 may is sunday and u put 26 may is sat. ahahhha Its a impt day for me leh. U make me gan chong and relook at my calander again just now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 wah... Yishun?? got claybar boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 24, 2008 Author Share April 24, 2008 haha..blur liao...thanks thanks ..updated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 24, 2008 Author Share April 24, 2008 no lei..i dun have clay bar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Now "The Rock" no put he rock which location in the title liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Srlxy Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Bro, Sorry just to check with you, we can layer 105 right? Would it be ok to have 3 layers of 105 follow by 1 layer of wax? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acidblue Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Hi MD, need to check with you if you have stock for 105 as i need to apply sealant on my ride, and i need to check with you if Uncle Gary will be going as i need his expertise on dent removal. Thanks a lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Bro, I am still waiting for you to slot me in lehz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 Hi Bro..#105 can be layered..the curing time for each layer is about 4hrs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 Hi..yes i have ready stock for #105.. if you need Uncle Gary for dent removal session..you can give him a call and make arrangement.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear April 25, 2008 Author Share April 25, 2008 Now "The Rock" no put he rock which location in the title liao becos too many location liao mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acidblue Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Hi bro, thanks a lot, will sms you tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tay107 Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 Hi..I will be at .. 26 April Sat 1300hrs - 1700hrs - Yishun [/size] 27 April Sun 0900hrs - 1200hrs - Marine Parade 27 April Sun 1300hrs - 1700hrs - Tanglin Halt Feel free to drop by if you need any stuff..Sms me at 93387370 for exact address on that day.. MDDS come to my place MP will visit u as u want show how to apply 105 > 521 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smelly Neutral Newbie April 25, 2008 Share April 25, 2008 do you still have collinite #845? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...