Highwaycode Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 (edited) Kena 3 corollas family salon model this morning....can never beat/overtake them... Just to share video shot with: 1. HP (N6120, video record mode, 2.0 megapixel) attached with a HP cradle($12-15) on the windshield/dashboard. 2. Date: Morning 24.04.08 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzH5wDW35tw Edited April 24, 2008 by Highwaycode ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 they are called gorillas for a reason Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Bro, after watching your almost 7 mins video clip ..... What are you trying to prove I can only see that you cheong hump at a rather fast speed and this might result in a pre-mature of your shocks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amuze Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Testing new toy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 I didnt even watch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Maybe i'm slow to catch what this video clip is all about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 I tio snook liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amuze Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Me 2. I fwd tho. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 show his hp steady shot and clarity lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Traffic condition dont permit.Anyway boh liao thread la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 or maybe he trying to tell u there too many corolla on the road??? seems like another blair witch project kenna movie.. dun understand what the 'director' is shooting about.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highwaycode Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Author Share April 24, 2008 1. Just trying to share some humors 2. A simple HP+cradle/stand - can shoot video liao 3. A motor-bike & car cheong zig zag in the middle of the video (Clementi Rd) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yi-xuan Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 No stamina to finish the whole clip. See till I car sick & still dunno what its about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 There is also a Golf cutting across 3 lanes before NUS jus to exit to AYE (Tuas) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 I think u r right. Thats my thoughts as well after watching the clip for 1 minute and decided not to waste more time on it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie April 24, 2008 Share April 24, 2008 we think alike coz we drive a mazzie... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...