Incredible... 49s escape become 8 hrs delay

Apollo

While it is atrocious such an escape can even take place, but who do you want to tio dai chi?

The poor Singaporean guy/gal out to make a living? The fiercely loyal Gurkha Mercenary? Or a Minister to step down?

From the released reports, it can be seen that our dear MSK has a well-thought out and well-executed plan for escape.

What do you think ... [sly][sly][sly]

i tot i heard that the some of the top management of the detention center kanna rifle.gif from the TV just now ...

so will the top of the top oso kanna rifle.gif ?

if the bottom kanna rifle.gif and the top still shake balls ... then wat kind of management model is that?

laugh.gif management style is "4 legs good, 2 legs better"

They never did have the caliber to command such sky high salaries... An old man is still getting paid to say we are all complacent despite being taken over by their predecessors...

Another case of small fry (Ghurka and other guards) kena punished and big boys (u noe who) got away [shakehead] Just like the extra stroke of caning case...clerk "resigned" and judge gets another posting [shakehead]

We have many high-flying scholars who come out of university without a notion of how the world works.

They are put in charge of elaborate and expensive projects, blow-it never mind, uncle sam is always behind to cover up.

This one probably wants to impress visitors of how humane, comfy and good-looking the toilet is.

Grilled windows are ugly, so no grilles are needed.laugh.gif

WKS got "mian si jing pai" mah... Sigh... Why have so much recommendations when the very person they set out to catch is not even caught... No trace, no clues, no sightings...

Whitley is not a new premises...how come the camera system is new leh? [hur] How come never on leh? How come the guards so blur nvr kick the door leh? How come must look for lady occifer and lady occifer look for another door kicker to kick the door leh?

Too many stupidity in one night or too coincidental? [hur] 2 months to come up with this kind of findings [shakehead]

Cant Sing is elite..

he resign no elite can take over him how??? rolleyes.gif

ok lah... i 勉强 勉强 take over. pls dun say i hagger after the $2mil paycheck + 6 months bonus.

i'm doing this for the good interest of this country.... flowerface.gif

btw, when can start? unimpressed.gif

how come cubicle got tap???

is he not handcuffed? they never watch Mr. Hannibal, The silent of the Lamb ah!!!????

Wah...swee swee got a concrete step for him to climb thru the window. Swee Swee got a blind spot concrete wall to block the guards view of him climbing thru the window.

Is the door/walls of the cubicles full height or like what we see in shopping centers where one can peek/see into the next cubicles if one is tall enough!

From the picture I dont see a sink in the urinal cubicle.

So where is the water sound coming from? Even if got sink, if the tap turn type or push type?

Where do you find taps always running type in Singapore, mostly push type already!

Cannot be from the urinal as it is also push type, it will stop after a few seconds.

Full of loopholes lah.

Edited by Leepee