Apollo 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 Because of the sensitivity of the details, including the identity of the Internal Security Department and other security personnel and the precise work they do, he said the Cabinet has agreed that it is not possible to release the entire report 'without harming national interest and endangering the men and women who serve the nation'. intepretation: some top brass can be sacked if they release infor. they r not endangered. but their fat paycheck along with high pension scheme r endangered. face it.. national interest is already harmed with a loose top terrorist. 'We had also considered releasing the COI's report with the sensitive parts blacked out, but that was not feasible as the details are extensive. It would not only make understanding the report difficult, but also fuel the distraction of baseless speculation,' said the minister. 'However, we are very conscious that Members of this House and the public have a keen and valid interest in the findings of the COI. Hence, the Government has decided to release the executive summary of the COI report to show that the COI had carefully considered all the issues.' [reply] Seems like a veiled warning to S'poreans not to speculate as to who, within the MHA, should take ultimate responsibility & be forced to resign, or the blame will be shifted back to all S'poreans for 'helping' Mas Selamat to escape through our 'complacency'. http://comment.straitstimes.com/showthread.php?t=10867 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 You also want my PM ah? lai lai lai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 who cares about clogging.. we are user. not toilet janitor as for the door, cannot anyhow kick, taxpayer will complain if they anyhow change toilet door.. and when it come to 10cents, which dept should come out with the 10cents? a committee need to be set up to decide whose 10cents to use. not so easy one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Akan Datang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 knn, this story is a joke. I wonder who in the right mind would believe it. hmm..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 so, what was Mas wearing when he escaped!?!?! or was he bo cheng kor?!?! if his pants hanging on the door, his warung seemeelan found somewhere nearby, then don't tell me he boh cheng sar boh cheng kor!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 and i thought silvia going to ask who going to take responsibility? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 of cos u must care. if clogged, then become small lake. when u pangjeo, the urine fr some1 else will splatter splatter all over ur pants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 First time I've heard of urinals being located in cubicles. All the guy's toilets I've been too only have toilet bowls in the cubicles. Guess ISD doesn't want detainees talking to each other while they pee. Another world's first for us. Another one: providing toilet paper at urinals. This Mas Selamat macam spider -- can go up cubicle wall, crawl through hole in wall, jump down, run to inner fence, crawl/jump up to top of enclosed walkway, jump down and run away. Very impressive for a guy with a limp. Or maybe he turned himself into sxxt and flushed himself away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 careful ah.... speculation. careful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 KNNz.. urinal still need to close door?? worse still, how come got ledge in the toilet one? even gina also can climb over and escape lah!! this kind of simple security basics no need much common sense one This toilet is strange to me. How come urinal got own door one? The only door I know to urinals is the main toilet door. Only toilet bowls have their own door. How come these urinals have their own door also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 not just toilet paper but 7 rolls of toilet paper! female officer cannot instruct gurkha to kick down door. must get male colleague. these are trained agents - see one terrorist limpy d*ck will faint?!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Maybe MAS dua kee....see liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 (edited) a story filled with loopholes... a load of bs n crap Edited April 21, 2008 by Strawberrypink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 LOL... bullshi-t and crap. What an apt description to describe toylet break. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 well, they juz did... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 of cos u must care. if clogged, then become small lake. when u pangjeo, the urine fr some1 else will splatter splatter all over ur pants. We may not have natural resources but we sure got plenty of toilet, so if one is clogged, I can go to the next one.. moreover the janitor is suppose to clear the clog... eh.. u the janitor, right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Eh...come go watch this movie together...Jak neo will direct ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...