Porker Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 (edited) I sure tok his small "tao" if he tries to tok my chai tao Anyway Ru Lai cheap cheap one... one plate fried bee hoon with curry vege, char siu, spring roll and zhai er about $3 nia nia so still ok lah Edited April 21, 2008 by Porker ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Nao Hia... tao huay jui everyday also can drink wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Amitahbaya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Beans from 1st and 15th are fresher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 I can't believe one bag of 10kg rice from Thailand costs $20++ dun laugh...the inflation here faster than u can floor yr accelerator... due to the high costs of crude oil, logistic cost also gone north. though the rice is still affordable here but the cream of the crop are exported out. the bad news are according to bkk papers, thailand are cutting down the export of rice next mth so expect price of rice to go higher than spore eye. for those KS n KS, go and stock up lor but remember rice keep too long can get "stagnant" and got breed rice bugs which turn yr grain into sediments lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Ru Lai has a branch in AMK Ave 3...that one I tried b4 (Cher Char style) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 eh...i also been eating at lee fun nam but felt their standard dropped liao. for si you gai u shd try the one at lor 1, i tink blk 174 cos not bad. not sure standard dropped or not cos now the daughter-in-law has taken over the stall but the coffee ladies there liao chio aka busty in skippy outfit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Sigh... That's inflation for you... ARGH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 food oso do 4play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 I where got laff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 kampong kway the meat v tender ah.... where got san pi pah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Ru Lai has a branch in AMK Ave 3...that one I tried b4 (Cher Char style) Lao He Loh.... Sin Ming branch oso got zhi char one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 when u coming again? i recommend u makan places to try out. then u can tell me which country more expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 No men play this with you before ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Okie paiseh...I is sua ku Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 eh...i also been eating at lee fun nam but felt their standard dropped liao. for si you gai u shd try the one at lor 1, i tink blk 174 cos not bad. not sure standard dropped or not cos now the daughter-in-law has taken over the stall but the coffee ladies there liao chio aka busty in skippy outfit. Busty and chio kopi ladies in skimpy outfits? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 got strike conversation wif minah?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Poker in skimpy bunny outfit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...