Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 so he must enjoy his CR very much cos got minah to fantaise hor for this.....hmm.... you have to pm typhoonz and ask for further discription of the minah...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 nia...qing ren yan li chu pamela anderson .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 today si mi hang cheng? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Was at my favourite kopi shop this morning and the kopi soh approached me and say, the usual. I replied yes and she said, from today, all hot drinks up by 10 cents. So my teh si siew tai is now $1/-. This kopi sohn is real good as everyone that's order hot drinks from her, the first words is up 10 cents from today and do you still want your hot drinks...., . At least she has the courtesy to inform of the price increase before taking your order. Most ppls replied, boh piang lor........ must drinkd before starting work..... I wonder which stalls will follow next in that coffee shop. Last week at one of the coffee shop in Serangoon, all the hot drinks already up 10 Cents . Some canned drinks like the "Heaven & EXXX" green tea is already $1.30.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Normal dressing leh... But still stunning in her own way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 today si mi hang cheng? Oei...... this sentence belongs to Nkps...., U don't scared Nkps hantam u arr...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 Last week at one of the coffee shop in Serangoon, all the hot drinks already up 10 Cents . Some canned drinks like the "Heaven & EXXX" green tea is already $1.30.. Was washing my ride yesterday at my house MSCP and went downstair to buy a packet of teh si siew tai. although the price did not increase (80 cents), the teh si feel diluted from the last time I buy from them 2 weeks ago..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Thought off, but taste different....... . so..... use to this kopi shop.... have to bare with it lor...... What amaze me is that kopi soh, going around telling ppls that the price increase and do you want to order. Others will take your order first and later when the hot drinks is served to you, then they tell you the price.... I think I saw some news said, in SGP, people only like to comaplaint but no action taken. For example, in your case, if you adjust your mentality and go to another shop that did not increase the price, the shop owner may think twice when increase the price. But in SGP, people complaint, and give ownself reason why they must die die buy from the shop which increase the price. If so, the shop owner or whoever will sure increase the price as and when they like it and the customer will never run away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Tats even worst! If wan then increase the price and let ppl know. If make diluted then sell at same price its like cheating.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 so u know how to go liao...1 2 join us for lunchie U guys go ahead and enjoy yr lunch I cannot travel too far off or my boss will scold me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 U sound like u're not in Singapore leh I like Lee Fun Nam Kee at Blk 94 Toa Payoh Lor. 4. Been eating since I was a boy and they were operating from a small little store in the coffeeshop. Now they took over the entire coffeeshop and always full house They are famous for their Soy Sauce Chicken Lice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 If u're into vegetarian, u can try the Ru Lai at one of the blocks there. Must find out the blk number though...paiseh Lao He Loh... Ru Lai used to be at Bugis area but now shifted back to the block just opposite LTA.. Food still beri good. I oso like to eat. You like vegetarian oso har? Orh Mi Tuo Hoot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 (edited) My regular yong tau fu stall increased price of plain rice to 70 cents per bowl .... Edited April 21, 2008 by Garlic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 I can't believe one bag of 10kg rice from Thailand costs $20++ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 I like vegetarian food But I've nvr been to Ru Lai at Blk 24 SM. The reason why I remembered this store vividly was bcos I bought the MOST expensive vegetarian food in my life from this store. The story goes like this... I wanted to offer prayers to my late father and thought of vegetarian food. This guy happily volunteered to buy for me and came back with 2 packets of vege food from Ru Lai and guess how much he charged me? $200 One packet $100 can u imagine? But putting all these bad things aside, the food was good (after my father's spirit ate it spiritually, I devoured them) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Sure anot $200 for 2 packs? Maybe Ru Lai thought you Chi Tian Da Shen aka Bi Ma Wen lah... thats why charged you $200 But seriously I like vegetarian food alot deh... been eating it since the longest time. Chway It and Zhap Gor sure eat also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 My standard chew ik chap gor breakfast is bee hoon and tau-gua + tao huay jui. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 I dun think Ru Lai charged tt much. More like this volunteer tok my chai tao But at that time it was quite a last minute thingie and I was to coordinate the monks to come and so this guy capitalised on the luan-ness to fleece me of $200 Sama sama...I'm on vege during 1st and 15th day of lunar month ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...