My Usual Cuppa Teh Si Up 10 Cents......

Maxus-MIFA9

I sure tok his small "tao" if he tries to tok my chai tao emotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gifemotlol_2.gif

Anyway Ru Lai cheap cheap one... one plate fried bee hoon with curry vege, char siu, spring roll and zhai er about $3 nia nia so still ok lah

Edited by Porker

I can't believe one bag of 10kg rice from Thailand costs $20++ dead.gif

dun laugh...the inflation here faster than u can floor yr accelerator...

due to the high costs of crude oil, logistic cost also gone north.

though the rice is still affordable here but the cream of the crop are exported out.

the bad news are according to bkk papers, thailand are cutting down the export of rice next mth so expect price of rice to go higher than spore eye. for those KS n KS, go and stock up lor but remember rice keep too long can get "stagnant" and got breed rice bugs which turn yr grain into sediments lor.

eh...i also been eating at lee fun nam but felt their standard dropped liao.

for si you gai u shd try the one at lor 1, i tink blk 174 cos not bad. not sure standard dropped or not cos now the daughter-in-law has taken over the stall but the coffee ladies there liao chio aka busty in skippy outfit.

Ru Lai has a branch in AMK Ave 3...that one I tried b4 (Cher Char style) [thumbsup]

Lao He Loh.... Sin Ming branch oso got zhi char one [cool]

when u coming again? i recommend u makan places to try out.

then u can tell me which country more expensive.

eh...i also been eating at lee fun nam but felt their standard dropped liao.

for si you gai u shd try the one at lor 1, i tink blk 174 cos not bad. not sure standard dropped or not cos now the daughter-in-law has taken over the stall but the coffee ladies there liao chio aka busty in skippy outfit.

Busty and chio kopi ladies in skimpy outfits?