Nolicense Turbocharged April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 Please ignore previous post, the 0 did not appear some how. Also, only those who answered the poll how many kids is ideal for a family should answer so as to have a more accurate result. Why this poll? well there is ideal and there is reality. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 2....both gender inclusive if possible. kiddo bring adult to another phrase of life.... without kid.... they are just.... adult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 Three little kids ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tangowhisky Neutral Newbie April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 Actually? So plus the not legally one lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 wah nowadays where got illegitimate kids?? n who are the cash king here who can afford to have more than 2 kids? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pringles Neutral Newbie April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 2 kids, anymore will have to drive MPV. HATE MPV!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 2 (3.5L Turbo and 0.9 supercharged) is enuff for me... My wife wants 3 but I just tell her, "Settle the 2 first then think about the 3rd"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 (edited) 2 kids, anymore will have to drive MPV. HATE MPV!!! Kids today are really having a good life. During my time, 4 kids were squeezed in the backseat of a family Datsun 1200. BTW, Datsun 1200 was a very small car, and we were fortunate to have a small family car. 唉! 想当年... Edited April 21, 2008 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 i think last time no need child seat.. at least that save some money.. now with 2 child seat, no more space in car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayq Neutral Newbie April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 My dad never owns a car. You good life already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 bro, u need MORE kids... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 I just got my first... Planning for no.2 liaoz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged April 21, 2008 Author Share April 21, 2008 Congrates! are you going for 3 or more? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nighthawkcity 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 2 (3.5L Turbo and 0.9 supercharged) is enuff for me... My wife wants 3 but I just tell her, "Settle the 2 first then think about the 3rd"... sigh.. my wife dun wan kids.. jia lat.. now my dreams gone.. (but can drive convertible... if can afford.. ) u lucky one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 I have none yet, but plan to have 2 in the future. Prefarably a male and a female... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 2 is enuff... Going mad almost every weekend... Next time it would be everyday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 It's a life decision lah... If she doesn't want also cannot force her mah... Don't have kids also has it's good points... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 I voted Zero, cos have not find our home yet, HDB problem... My wife told me she wanted 4 children (2 boy & 2 girl), cos that way more balance. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...