Kenna accident, need advise

Enzomatrix

but most likely lose la, since reversing out.. unless i say he buang my backside la.. but dun think its right anyway

Yes, you are wrong since you reverse out from lot. What goes around comes around. If he really did not go report to claim against you, I would ask him out and buy him a meal if I were you.

[:/]

can empathize your feeling of a buang-ed new ride..

but learn this lesson well, at least no one is hurt... And when Money can solve the problem, it is not a problem.. [lipsrsealed]

I park head-in 99% of the time, regardless it's in Sg or MY, the only 1% is when my wife nagged that she's the one driving out from the lot..

Always reverse out with extra caution..

Remember, old folks and young children are not equipped with horns..

And since you're a new driver, start to keep a good habit to practise road awareness.

It can save lives on the road [thumbsup]

who?? actually i cannot see too clearly from your pics.. next time don't put too much autoglym.. joking tongue.gif

alamak.. cannot lar.. take it as a break from detailing..

must study hard.. know anot.. if not end up like me.. wash toylet for Apollo.. bigcry.gif

really sian leh, still abit shock from that accident. Slight bump onli the impact so big that my handphone flew from dashboard onto me -.- [sweatdrop]

my part time study course also exam soon.. managed between work and study.. hopefully can promoted to wash test tube after course..

it's not the bump.. it is the braking.. but should not place things, esp hard objects on dashboard.. dangerous..

if my car were to jam brake, only thing that will fly will be my tissue pack.. tried and tested..

haha shouldnt it be ppl washing test tube for u instead?

oh well, i juz hope the quotes wun be a shocker tomorrow..

My coursemate in NS in automotive line intro me to one workshop which he claims bao ka liao and good workmanship. [laugh] *prays* [angel]

i guessing for u

new rear lights = $100+ each

new bumper + spray ard $250-$300

stretch back rear fender - $150-$200

take ard 1-2 days to do..

go back to BM - set u back ard $1.5K

I recently replaced my front bumper and knock my bonnet (50ct dent) at Tan Chong...

Estimated 1.5K [jawdrop] There ADs are literally, bl$$d $*cker [shakehead]