Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 freebies will have surprises... sorry to doubt you but i dun believe leh.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 get from AD better.must you really buy that car model? why spend tens of thousands of $$ and in the end feel so stressed up in the buying process?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 same question i ask you back, why spend tens of thousands of dollars and not get what you like the most? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 Agreed with ya, remember, u WILL be driving it for years to come... dun think anyone would wanna feel <100% happy every time u crank your car's engine the the years to come... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 free used condom and tissue lah... what u think? not surprise meh when you see it? or u more shiok? or shock? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 duno leh... I like it RAW!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 some free stain for you then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 no hor wash clean clean de lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 i know your car wash clean clean de but PI deliver the car i not sure liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 so must find clen PI lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 that's y we r here discuss which Pi is clean.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 nbz u veli free hor... actually most PIs are clean it is the SE that may be dirty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chalk Neutral Newbie April 16, 2008 Author Share April 16, 2008 so complain to CASE wats the outcome ?? are there going to be some kind of rebate off the price if the pi deliver late ... there gotta be some 'or-kong' for them right ... if not we complain so much oso no use ... fine them lah .... CASE put them up on its black sheep dealers list but not all ppl will research the web b4 buying frm PIs ... maybe like thoses private school thingy ... give them the CASE TRUST seal .... then we can see ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 If CASE are in the position or authority to moderate the PIs... then there wouldn't be so many sagas over PIs. Buying from PI is always a risk. Not only must you see if the company is alright, the Salesman is important also. Cos in PI trade, many salesmen were from 2nd hand car trade before. They bring with them 'tricks' that stain the reputation of PI in the recent years. So if you die die must buy from PI then it is lower risk if you can get to know the salesman from someone WHO brought from him or her. And not from forums. I bought from a PI who helped me bring in my Allion. No issue with promises, no delay in schedule and more important, I do not pay more than what was stated in the sales agreement. Quote so complain to CASE wats the outcome ??are there going to be some kind of rebate off the price if the pi deliver late ... there gotta be some 'or-kong' for them right ... if not we complain so much oso no use ... fine them lah .... CASE put them up on its black sheep dealers list but not all ppl will research the web b4 buying frm PIs ... maybe like thoses private school thingy ... give them the CASE TRUST seal .... then we can see ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanjkp Clutched April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 Quote Anyone got a car from pinnacle at AML??Can share?? I bought mine from them.. I find them ok lo... not bad.. Give a lot of surprise freebies when i collected e car.. but one bad point is tat they delayed the promised date for deliver of the car. That's it. From frds said this one is very kiasu only will book and indent when order is firmed tat's Y delay in delivery as book/ shipment will take 3 wks - 2 mths ! Just wonder how true about those who adv and mentioned got XX units & immd register .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 There's always 2 parts to the PI - the mgmt and the SE. A good referral should be specified to both coy and SE since every coy will have bad apples, some more some less. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear April 16, 2008 Share April 16, 2008 U signed already or still shopping? If u need a good PI and SE, let me know. They fulfilled their promises to the dot and actually managed an earlier-than-promised delivery despite being an indent case. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...