Adrianli Hypersonic April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 RM8 wash car + vacuum. Once, I wanted vacuum only, the guy charge me RM2. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 (edited) Bro....one fine day we go in toegther to pump rah. No need to organise what mess orgy party there. 2 cars is enough liao. Then i bring u to my usual car wash place. there are 2 of them side by side. RM8 for wash + vacuum. They even wipe the interior for u. Sometimes if your car is the only one, there will be 5-6 ppl washing/cleaning yr car. Safety wise is ok. I've been going to this same spot for well over 2yrs liao. With my 2 kids in toll. If got time, we can go Jusco permas together too. PM me ok. Edited April 22, 2008 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 bro..you got PM.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 I top up at those TnG booth itself.. Those got people sitting inside one.. one time top up RM200.. Cashcard top at ATM not free, i think.. $0.20 or $0.50.. think best is top up at the ATM machines. But we need to have a Maybank account or can we use our normal atm card to do it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 Can I tag along bros? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 I got no choice but to buy the stupid card Funny, this stupid card was actually useful in KL LRT. I was at Bt Bintang and the queue to buy the LRT ticket was quite long. This card can actually be used as a ticket without joining the long queue. is M'sia really so laid back in your thoughts? wake up dude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 Think you'll need the local Maybank account's ATM card.... unless you're a Malaysian and have an account there? Or can we use our Sgp Maybank card to transact in Malaysia's Maybank ATMs??? If possible, suppose the exchange rates won't be too good then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paffendorf Neutral Newbie April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 service charge lei....$10 per transaction(if have)...boh hua lei.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 Sure........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Author Share April 22, 2008 I wil remember that if ever I need to take the KL LRT & the Q is long When you see the long queue and the gate with the TnG label, you'll remember. Just don't leave it inside the car. Sometimes, when we visit KL, we just park the car in the hotel and use the LRT bcoz driving in KL is a nightmare. ======================= So u mean 1 TnG card can use for several pple or 1 person must use 1 card? Cos usually 1 car have more then 1 person leh. Like that how? Everybody must buy a TnG card??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Author Share April 22, 2008 Heng i got mine already..... ================= Today I went in again & asked the woman at the toll booth. Unfortunately she quite dum dum. I cannot get a clear answer from her. She just say from 1st June will start. Last time the guy said start in May. So now what is going on? Maybe I just wait for the official announcement b4 I buy the stupid card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Author Share April 22, 2008 simi si PPBC? ================= PP=Pump Petrol. BC u have to guess lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Author Share April 22, 2008 Pump Petrol Buy Ciga Me only pump petrol n wash car, cos me non-smoker. Every Sunday morning 3am. ===================== AIYOH U tell everybody ah. Sekali u know who is reading then die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Author Share April 22, 2008 [reply]I top up at those TnG booth itself.. Those got people sitting inside one.. one time top up RM200.. Cashcard top at ATM not free, i think.. $0.20 or $0.50.. think best is top up at the ATM machines. But we need to have a Maybank account or can we use our normal atm card to do it?[/reply] ============================= Hahaha. Ya u use your SG ATM card to top-up in RM. Big joke lah u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 I tink thatz an open secret lah. Me also buy mentos chewing gum once in a while too. BTW the ppl in the booth never tell me of such requirement to use card after 1st May. I pay them RM2.90 and move on liao. Maybe they're too sleepy for the timing I go in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 You can use ur ATM card overseas. As long as it has the PLUS sign. My POSB atm card has it and have done withdrawal + balance check in many countries. I like doing balance check in indonesia, my bank account will show that I'm a millionare there!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 22, 2008 Author Share April 22, 2008 Er......Open secret also don't shout out loud leh. It's only after I asked that they said wil not accept cash but 1st guy said in May & today the lady said 1st of June.???? So now I just wait to confirm b4 I decide what to do. It's just I don't want to b caught unawares when I go in & wil have big hassle of looking for a TnG card there & then. Prob wil have a very long Q ahead on me waiting to buy the TnG card also. I prefer to go in & out quickly cos once over the time, the jam wil start & then it's I wil try to ask again the next time I go in. See what I can gather 1st. Sometimes behind got cars so I don't want to spend too much time toking at the toll booth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear April 22, 2008 Share April 22, 2008 Aiyah.... just buy it lah.... I bought mine 2 days ago.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...