Delta Kilo kena sacked, now in MCF as Tango Mike!

Boyboy

Delta Kilo kena sacked, now in MCF as Tango Mike!  

43 members have voted

1. 1.

• I don't understand what you are saying
    • Ya man!
    • No la, Tango mike a typical taxi idiot

Ur views on this? [laugh]

sounds familiar leh.. waiting for him to expound on the benefits of his big noisy taxi diesel (unfortunately, unlike the mindless praise of the A168, this will have some basis) [:p]

I don't think he is even a driver. Should be the kids of some daddy who is a taxi driver. Else why got such childish reply..

had to think for a minute.. then realised u were referring to deep Special High Intensity Training [laugh]

Wow!!! this DK character is amazing!!! I've been reading his posts for the past few days! Anyway, are there any other characters like him around? I wanna start a new poll on MCF's most celebrated forumers! Thanks!

i know someone wud ask, but i was too lazy, because i also knew some kind fellow will put up the link [laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

argh..i think i missed the first salvo..when round 2 ah???

but this one not as fun and interesting as Delta Tango threads leh..

Ur views on this? laugh.gif

sounds familiar leh.. waiting for him to expound on the benefits of his big noisy taxi diesel (unfortunately, unlike the mindless praise of the A168, this will have some basis) tongue.gif

No more EnZineer liao hah, Tootxi droolver better izzit?

From Sam-mee Kon to Starling Weel quite good deh. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Aiyah me on holiday must take some time to figure out yr coded msg laugh.gif

He can come and masak, masak for all he want. Just don't catch fire otherwise pee poo pee poo plus woo woo and hoot hoot come and clean him up again sly.gif otherwise we will hv serials machiam like Chronicles of Sarah Connor which can be quite a sleeping.gif to follow