75 members have voted

1. 1.

• Lie on my back (facing up).
    • Lie on the right side.
    • Lie on the left side.
    • Lie on your chest (facing down).
    • Others, if any, please specify.

Dear all,

Just curious ... what is the position most people slept in.

I know some people can sleep on their chest, facing down which I can't.

??? bro i think yr engerish very powerful...ts asking kooning position u answer xxxx position laugh.giflipsrsealed.gif or r u trying to say u sleep on yr back?? sly.gif

eh... u can inteprete the other way bah....

What position do you sleep in bed with somebody? <<-- see missing words

[/size]

I always sleep with my partner on top of me ... hee hee laugh.gif Good cuddling, better than bolster.

missionary...

i dun hv samsung, cannot imagine in doggy position..

missionary...

i dun hv samsung, cannot imagine in doggy position..

I prefer to lie down and be the "i-Gallop" to be galloped upon ... [sly][sly]

eh me simi pattern also have depending on mood lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I know lah .... I mean the usual one.

Are you able to sleep on your chest?

eh... u can inteprete the other way bah....

What position do you sleep in bed with somebody? <<-- see missing words

[/size]

That is not call "sleeping" liao lah .... [laugh][laugh]

Dear all,

Just curious ... what is the position most people slept in.

I know some people can sleep on their chest, facing down which I can't.

i sleep chest facing down.

very good position for a long night sleep.thumbsup.gif

i always go to sleep on my back looking up but i guess tats not my natural most comfortable cos i always wake up sleeping on my side... laugh.gif