Nissan's designer too creative?

Vicz

Do u think Nissan's family cars are getting uglier and uglier? Whats their designer doing? yah, subjective, but i think its not getting good here. what say u?

Frankly, i would not be bother with how ugly nissan car is.. because i am not driving a Nissan.. No lar..

I think the Nissan designer got no pay raise mah.. so come out with weird shape car lor..

Yeah...The only nice-looking car which Nissan has ever designed is Nissan Presea.

And I am driving one. [cool]

Oops...Am I starting to sound like Driftking? [laugh]

Do u think Nissan's family cars are getting uglier and uglier? Whats their designer doing? yah, subjective, but i think its not getting good here. what say u?

But I do find murano and fairlady [thumbsup][inlove]

Totally agree. However, eventually I bought it a month ago after weighing in the cost, roomy, sushi made and good accessories. On the same category, my next choice was the new altis but price is around 5K diff so I finally chose Latio...

I think the 350Z and the old Murano looks good.

new Murano looks like a step back.

Latio hatch is not bad but the roof looks too high.

the rest not my taste.

Tho i think some can grow on you like the Lafasta. Looks better than Presage

No lah... laugh.gif

Free temptation to get the magazine mah... I bought 5 copies of it just at the newstand... coverage is more than 8 pages shocked.gif

If you are talking abt the newer cars, yeah, the styling of newer nissan cars are, in my own opinion, getting very 'non-mainstream' lookish.

For newer nissan cars, I like Nissan Dualis. smaller than murano but looks macho in its own right [;)].

But of course, my all time favourite nissan car is the Skyline R34 GTR.

post-2-1207935487_thumb.jpg

post-2-1207935488_thumb.jpg

post-2-1207935487_thumb.jpg

post-2-1207935488_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ldawn88

I think the latio sedan looks kinda weird but the hatchback looks good, haha yeah, it's subjective.

Alhough I agree with the statement (since I drive a Latio HB), I must say that Honda City looks laggi ugly... [sweatdrop] When I was car-searching, even the Kah Motor SE told me Honda City looks like Donald Duck... [laugh]

Btw, Nissan is for comfort.. Honda is power & style.. Toyota.. hmmm.. value for $$$ ?

Subaru for Ah Beng [:p] Suzuki for Ah Lian (bcoz they got "Lian-a") [laugh]

Edited by Poper

The new Murano's rear end looks like Hyundai's Tucson.

I like the Latio HB, Cefiro, 350Z and of course the skylines.