What's THE MOST HIGH-END / EXPENSIVE / LUXURIOUS car you've ever driven in Singapore?

Minzmaster

What's THE MOST HIGH-END / EXPENSIVE / LUXURIOUS car you've ever driven in Singapore?  

148 members have voted

1. 1.

• Alfa Romeo - Brera
    • Alfa Romeo - Spider
    • Aston Martin - V8 Vantage
    • Aston Martin - DB9
    • Aston Martin - DBS
    • Audi - TT
    • Audi - A4 RS4
    • Audi - A4 Cabriolet
    • Audi - A6 Avant
    • Audi - A8
    • Audi - Q7
    • Audi - R8
    • Bentley - Continental
    • Bentley - Arnage
    • Bentley - Azure
    • BMW - 335i Saloon / Coupe
    • BMW - 3 Series Convertible
    • BMW - Z4
    • BMW - 525i / 530i / M5
    • BMW - X5
    • BMW - 6 Series
    • BMW - 7 Series
    • Chrysler - 300C SRT8
    • Ferrari - F340
    • Ferrari - 599 GTB Fiorano
    • Ferrari - 612 Scaglietti
    • Jaguar - XJ
    • Jaguar - XK
    • Jeep - Compass
    • Jeep - Wrangler
    • Jeep - Commander
    • Lamborghini - Gallardo
    • Lamborghini - Murcielago
    • Land Rover - Discovery 3
    • Land Rover - Range Rover
    • Lexus - GS 300
    • Lexus - SC
    • Lexus - LS
    • Lotus - Elise R
    • Lotus - Exige
    • Lotus - Europa
    • Maserati - GranTurismo
    • Maserati - Quattroporte
    • Mercedes-Benz - C280 / C350
    • Mercedes-Benz - CLK
    • Mercedes-Benz - SLK
    • Mercedes-Benz - E230 / E280 / E63AMG
    • Mercedes-Benz - E Class Estate
    • Mercedes-Benz - CLS
    • Mercedes-Benz - M Class
    • Mercedes-Benz - R Class
    • Mercedes-Benz - GL Class
    • Mercedes-Benz - S Class
    • Mercedes-Benz - CL Class
    • Mercedes-Benz - SL Class
    • Porsche - Boxster
    • Porsche - Cayman
    • Porsche - 911
    • Porsche - Cayenne
    • Rolls-Royce - Phantom
    • Rolls-Royce - Drophead Coupe
    • Saab - 9-3 Convertible
    • Saab - 9-5 Aero
    • Volkswagen - Phaeton
    • Volkswagen - Touareg
    • Volvo - C70
    • Volvo - V70 T6
    • Volvo - S80 T6
    • Volvo - XC90
    • nOnE oF tHe aBoVe

well these are the ones i am fortunate enuff to haf driven b4(drive hor not own).

Audi A8

Audi S3

Audi TT

BMW M3

MB C350

Lexus LS460L

Lexus LX570

entry to Sentosa = $2.50

Roller Drophead Coupe = $1.8million

Driving it all over Singapore = priceless [lipsrsealed]

CIMG8807small.jpg

My list:

Aston V8 Vantage(test drive)

BMW X5(friend's)

Ferrari F360 Spyder(friend's)

Jaguar XK(test drive)

Lambo Gallardo(friend's)

Lotus Elise(friend's)

Merc SLK 350(friend's)

Porsche BoxsterS(friend's)

Porsche 993 C2S(friend's)

Porsche 997 C2S(friend's)

Porsche 997 C2 cabrio(friend's)

Porsche Cayenne(test drive)

I'm not rich, but sure got a whole lot of rich friends who are generous and trust me enough [:)]

Hi everyone,

Just wondering, amongst our vast number of fellow forumers, which luxury or expensive cars have we driven?

Ok ok... test drive and other short-term driving experiences is also counted here! [laugh]

Please share your experiences.

Cheers!

for me the S600 v12. was the designated wedding car driver [laugh]

WHAT!!!

that is a monster!

Audi A4

Audi A6

Audi A4 Avant

Audi TT (the previous one)

Merc C

Merc E

Merc S

Volvo S60

VW Golf

BMW 335i

Porsche 997 C2

Merc CLK (mine)

Merc SLK

BMW 5er

BMW M5 (the one before E39)

Porsche Cayenne

Porsche Cayman S

BMW Z4 SMG

Jaguar XK

Mini Cooper S JCW

if japs on this list then i must say

Toyota MR2

Integra Type R

Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4

Mazda RX7

Toyota Supra Turbo

Nissan 300ZX

Nissan 350Z

never had the chance to try the Skyline GTR cuz back in those student days of mine, Nissan did not make the Skyline in LHD. In Singapore I know no one with a Skyline GTR.

Those above were family's and friends'... i don't go test drive cars at dealers unless I'm serious about buying, don't want to waste the salesman's time, plus i'd feel a litle hypocritical about it. so far, can only realistically afford the cheaper ones on the threadstarter's list. glad to say that my ride is fully paid up too. have never taken loan on any car i owned, because of my personal financial philosophy in not paying interest on a depreciating item that cannot even be considered an asset in my case cuz it doesn't make me any money. first car was a second hand S13 silvia that i'd made sure i have saved up enough $$ to buy. before that, i was taking bus, MRT, and taxi. my personal philosophy regarding cars is: no money, dun drive. I know lots of you going to f**k me for that statement, but to each his own.

Edited by Viceroymenthol

The Lux I've driven (test driven) so far.....

1) Chysler Crossfire

2) Audi TT

3) Mercedes SLK

4) Maserati Quattroporte

Hope to own one of them....... if I strike the lottery.

Hi there, I've been a loafer in mcf but your entry just prompted me to register for an accnt. Have been following mcf threads for quite some time and I must say I'm amused by how a topic could transform into a fighting session

I trust what you claimed yourself to be but there is no reason to put others down. Be you ever so high, there will always be others above you.

Personally, I know an internationally acclaimed figure whose also in mcf who is already there but have been modest enough to keep a low profile about his riches. And I believe there are loads of people in Sin who is richer than him if you really want to compare. Maybe you should take a cue from him.

Quote "For a ****** who owns a big house along ***** Rd among other properties, being driven around in a brand new Bently with Ahmad, buy a 6.3L CLK63 AMG for your wife with cold hard cash and driving a fully paid Vitara, you surely know how to talk c**k"

Just my 2 cents. Cheers

My list:

Aston V8 Vantage(test drive)

BMW X5(friend's)

Ferrari F360 Spyder(friend's)

Jaguar XK(test drive)

Lambo Gallardo(friend's)

Lotus Elise(friend's)

Merc SLK 350(friend's)

Porsche BoxsterS(friend's)

Porsche 993 C2S(friend's)

Porsche 997 C2S(friend's)

Porsche 997 C2 cabrio(friend's)

Porsche Cayenne(test drive)

I'm not rich, but sure got a whole lot of rich friends who are generous and trust me enough [:)]

u r just being humble lah... if u could test drive the aston martin, u could most likely afford cars of around that range! [sly] rite?

Audi A4

Audi A6

Audi A4 Avant

Audi TT (the previous one)

Merc C

Merc E

Merc S

Volvo S60

VW Golf

BMW 335i

Porsche 997 C2

Merc CLK (mine)

Merc SLK

BMW 5er

BMW M5 (the one before E39)

Porsche Cayenne

Porsche Cayman S

BMW Z4 SMG

Jaguar XK

Mini Cooper S JCW

if japs on this list then i must say

Toyota MR2

Integra Type R

Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4

Mazda RX7

Toyota Supra Turbo

Nissan 300ZX

Nissan 350Z

never had the chance to try the Skyline GTR cuz back in those student days of mine, Nissan did not make the Skyline in LHD. In Singapore I know no one with a Skyline GTR.

Those above were family's and friends'... i don't go test drive cars at dealers unless I'm serious about buying, don't want to waste the salesman's time, plus i'd feel a litle hypocritical about it. so far, can only realistically afford the cheaper ones on the threadstarter's list. glad to say that my ride is fully paid up too. have never taken loan on any car i owned, because of my personal financial philosophy in not paying interest on a depreciating item that cannot even be considered an asset in my case cuz it doesn't make me any money. first car was a second hand S13 silvia that i'd made sure i have saved up enough $$ to buy. before that, i was taking bus, MRT, and taxi. my personal philosophy regarding cars is: no money, dun drive. I know lots of you going to f**k me for that statement, but to each his own.

wah bro! ur list is hot man! [thumbsup]

Hey I missed out on your posts. Removed by Moderators but my friend said you target the 335 leh. Wanna repost boh?

Sorry I know you pay full cash while I take full loan. Am I good enough to talk to you anot?

Fwah 350 S Class somemore... How much har? Only about $250k++ right? No big deal lah.

Where did you get these photos? I'm sure you are not the owner of any of these cars!

I know who's the owner of the rolls you know...

You one sad mother f u c k er buddy