Hogging SGZ131#

Yeshe

Ok, just wanna rant abit.

Yesterday night about 730pm on the way home from Chinatown. Enter CTE to AYE and was behind this grey Honda Ody at the Outram AYE entrance. He was in lane 1 doing only 60-70km/h, car in front of him at least 10car length. So i did a test, turn on my right signal and waited to see if he switch lane. From Outram all the way to Normanton park, he stuck to his lane speed ranging from 70-85km/h. All the time in front of him NO CAR. Worst thing is, he was doing some tapping of brakes from time to time even when the traffic in front of him was 10 car length [hur][furious]

At Normanton, i switch to the left lane and proceed to exit from Dover. Saw a uncle driver. KNNz, cannot make it [shakehead]

If no confident to drive then dun drive lah [furious]

If u know this driver please ask him to wake up!! [thumbsdown]

Some people simply jus like to hog L1 for nothing [:|]

Yesterday me also encounter 2 incidents whereby a charbor inside a black Altis cannot make her damn mind to stay in L1 or L2 [mad][mad][mad] At 1 part, she cut into L2 without signalling then 1 sec later cut back to L1 using the same without checking her god damn blind spot with me jus almost beside her [:|]

Another one was a Lau Gor drivng a ES300 [:|]

Hogging the L1 with frequent tapping of brakes whereby there was no car infront of her for a good damn 150 metres ahead [rifle][rifle][rifle]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

If a situation is not to your liking, simply get out of it. You'll have a more pleasant drive moving on. The road is ultimately not the place for egos and children's tests.

Some people simply jus like to hog L1 for nothing [:|]

Yesterday me also encounter 2 incidents whereby a charbor inside a black Altis cannot make her damn mind to stay in L1 or L2 [mad][mad][mad] At 1 part, she cut into L2 without signalling then 1 sec later cut back to L1 using the same without checking her god damn blind spot with me jus almost beside her [:|]

Another one was a Lau Gor drivng a ES300 [:|]

Hogging the L1 with frequent tapping of brakes whereby there was no car infront of her for a good damn 150 metres ahead [rifle][rifle][rifle]

Sigh - same thing happened to me this morning on West coast highway - between Keppel Rd and west coast the flyover.

Stupid Mitsubishi Lancer hogging the right lane and I was stuck behind. Bloody Kangoo on middle lane saw that I wanted to overtake on the left, bas**rd purposely speed up to about 100 km/h to cut me off and done let me out into middle lane. After Kangoo went past, then I could overtake the lancer. And the thing is, the Kangoo after cutting me off and going past lancer, "slow down" to about 85-90 km/h. Idiot speeded up just to prevent me from overtaking.

such incidents are increasingly getting out of hand.

daily back home driving along CTE towards woodlands, frequently encountered

car on lane 1 leaving 4-5 car lane from my view (actual distance distance definitely

further).

These kiasi(s) are not wrong though, as on the book says 1 car length per 10km/hr. sweatdrop.gif

You following him all the way at 70-85km/hr from outram to normanton. You trying to see where he going, like that guy following the ambulance is it?

Joking lah.

Don't mind my Kaypo. I am not trying to be sacarstic or what. Just want to know the full picture.

I am puzzled. If you/other cars are ABLE to go faster than him, say at 90-100km/hr, then theoretically you would be miles ahead of him already.

bro,

only way these jokers get educated is for them to kena saman for road-hogging...

when do u foresee that will happen?? maybe when i replace wong cant sing?? [lipsrsealed]

In such cases, I usually don't bother to horn, signal right or high beam. Just wait until you have the chance, quickly and surely overtake on teh left, chop chop. Then go on your way.

You following him all the way at 70-85km/hr from outram to normanton. You trying to see where he going, like that guy following the ambulance is it?

Joking lah.

Don't mind my Kaypo. I am not trying to be sacarstic or what. Just want to know the full picture.

I am puzzled. If you/other cars are ABLE to go faster than him, say at 90-100km/hr, then theoretically you would be miles ahead of him already.

i not so bo leow wanna follow him, unless its a chio bu [lipsrsealed]

how can i go faster if he is hogging on lane 1? [hur] and i dun wanna overtake from middle.

i tried using my right signal as intention to overtake him but he dun care. i never horn nor hi beam. suspect maybe he drive never look at his rear mirror [sweatdrop]

In such cases, I usually don't bother to horn, signal right or high beam. Just wait until you have the chance, quickly and surely overtake on teh left, chop chop. Then go on your way.

normally, i will do that. but yesterday, i just hope to prove myself wrong that he will give way [rolleyes]

aparently, from Outram to Normanton is a good enough test.