Selamat Found in Malaysia

Blue2

MAS Selamat has entered Malaysia.

The Msian Govt has put signs all over the country...

SELAMAT DATANG!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

post-15-1207548203_thumb.jpg

Very free hor..... in office got nothing to do mey.......... [sly][sly][sly]

hook up with bro. Nkps and organised another meet. please remember to wear your long dark glown with bear back & low cut up front.............. [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

[smash][smash][smash]

bo mah...

me oso went to find Selamat mah....

me good citizen mah...

Found Selamat liao must share mah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Me dun 1 to hook up with him la...

he organised alway got problem 1...

mayb u ask Typoonz to organise la [:)]

SELAMAT DATANG!!!

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Mas Selamat is still in singapore.

i saw him that day at ubi.nod.gif

Wu ya bo ya? Saw his stunt double from the film toilet break is it? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Nirxe

I heard He was not escorted and guard in the toilet. He escaped by climbing the air ventilation on the ceiling. Broke the fan and squeeze himself out to the outside wall. Then with the toilet papers rolls which can be found in the toilet, he climb the razor blade fences without cutting his hands. He then escape to the jungle.

hello sweetie........ u also go jaybee pump petrol ah? [laugh] nxt time we go together.... the hotel rate there is cheaper by half also.... as well as the RUBBER [:p][lipsrsealed] instead of 3 times, u can have 6 [laugh]

SELAMAT DATANG!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

that joke is still good.