Typhoonz 4th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Must have talents for all aspects mah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 (edited) This FT over running Singapore is very real. Just look at TV news and programes. Just last Saturday evening TV news was a case in point; 1) First news was dengue fever caught by a Chinese national FT, he was telling how he is diligently smoking out his living quarters and there is no way the mosquitos is breed there. Then he blame it on the roof gutters and opposite work sites. 2) Second news was about a survey done by some HwaChong JC students on the taxi situation in town. The young JC girl being interview and speaking about her school project was again a chinese national FT. On every Monday night there is the channel-U talent search program, I saw the first show two weeks ago. Most of the contestant was again Chinese FT/students. Seems to me that local has low talents or not-many want to join. I go home, all I can see is FT maids and Bangala around my neighbourhood. Not to sound like I am paranoid, I went West-mall for a walk over the weekends. I thought I was in some china city shopping center, in the library I could Hear mostly chinese national tone of voices, at the food court I could see chinese nationals' grandparents minding their grand childrens! Ok enough is enough, I thought I can escape this weird FT feelings. So I went to EC-house for my hair cut, low and behold....the guy cutting my hair was a Chinese National FT. I am not against FT. Just stating out my observations. I am not exaggerating. Edited April 7, 2008 by Leepee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 there got to be a morale of the story Trust the woman, but not with your money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 gals dun get easy ON us... it's somehow juz their mentality tat guys hav to be there no matter wat happen and have to be there on the spot immediately... whereas when we guys hav anyting happen like big issue or wat, they hav their excuse not to be there immediately but will be there later or nx day and tell u they r really sorry and explain the excuses by them... everyting oso they say one, we say wat oso no use... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Your observation is correct. 1 out of 3 residents here are FT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 ok, soon we will hav no more foothold in our own country already... wat a gd garment and we can only thanks for their competence having earning millions yearly but cant even protect own hometown civillians' welfare... THANK YOU MR LEE AND COMPANIES... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 welcome to the world of equality.... only when it comes to salaries they will tell you ALL ARE EQUAL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 typical tiong kok boo. when come to $, pattern all come out Not only tiong kok bu chut pattern. Singapore bu also can chut pattern one. Just that you haben encounter one. Sibeh buay gan some of them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 I personally think that why not spend the reward money for the FTs on out own people? Are we really that jialat till our ever outlooking gahmen are always searching for FTs to bring medals for this country? Are we incapable of winning medals? Not that we can't but we just can't be bother to waste time and money to train and win medals.. balloting for HDB is impt and getting COE for the new car is more impt, you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Or erecting more gantries? Or looking at the people suffer at the hands of those greedy oil cartels? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 ya.. next we know, those swimmers have to pay ERP before they can finish the lap.. and they will tag the pingpong balls to GPS to charge it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 U r not the only one. Weekend trip to Jurong Point was a diaster. Chances of hitting a Singaporeans by throwing a stone at a crowd is really low at the moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Nowadays go food court, almost half the time the person attending the food stall is a PRC...the feeling is like 泛滥成灾。 we are flooded... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 They are taking up jobs which Sigaporeans dun wan to do. What to do, we have only ourselves to blame. Mayb soon we will ave a FTs as President or PM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 Just like how Peru actually has a japanese as their prime minister Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 This will not happen in singapore...dragon prince & family will pass the baton to someone who is related to them.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear April 7, 2008 Share April 7, 2008 The way I look at the issues.1) Buy car put under her name? WHY? Jia Wei pay the downayment is it? 2) Buy house, downpayment 6figures again Jiawei pay first. KNN...this looks like a parasiteic guy to me. Legally it was reported that he is not the legal owner of both assets! Everyone knows the HARDEST/Heart-pain part of buying a car and condo is the initial outfront dowmpayment. This is not a sharing couple, he is just a schemer to me! I rest my case....I see no up this type of guy!. Susilo still galently want to talk-kok about Kuching-kurup handphone and designer clothings that he is not going to claim back from jia wei, as those are gifts! PHUI! Fully agree, typical cat like indon chinese pig, met quite a lot of those before. He's a man for good sake, at least act like one, f**king guliang. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...